En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Engagez les meilleurs artistes voix off hongrois

Vous souhaitez embaucher un doubleur professionnel de langue maternelle hongroise ? Eh bien, ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Écoutez les échantillons de nos artistes vocaux et invitez les artistes vocaux à vous envoyer des devis pour votre projet. Ensuite, choisissez celui que vous aimez et engagez-le. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que le travail soit terminé. Obtenez vos fichiers rapidement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsque vous êtes satisfait du résultat. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Engagez les meilleurs artistes voix off hongrois

Vous souhaitez embaucher un doubleur professionnel de langue maternelle hongroise ? Écoutez les échantillons de nos artistes vocaux et invitez les artistes vocaux à vous envoyer des devis pour votre projet. Ensuite, choisissez celui que vous aimez et engagez-le. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que le travail soit terminé. Obtenez vos fichiers rapidement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsque vous êtes satisfait du résultat. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Mark S. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Mark S.
hongrois
Hongrie

I'm a native hungarian actor, voice actor from Budapest, Hungary. I born and liv...

Deep Sexy Warm
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Máté E. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Máté E.
hongrois
Hongrie

He began his career in the voiceover industry 16 years ago, and since then he b...

Deep Silky God voice
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Akos H. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Akos H.
hongrois
Hongrie

A VO Talent with 10+ years of professional experience. Has a strong narrator bac...

Narrator Deep Conversational
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs acteurs hongrois de la voix chez Voice Crafters

Depuis 2009, Voice Crafters a sélectionné certains des meilleurs acteurs de la voix que vous trouverez en ligne !

Nos doubleurs hongrois peuvent fournir un son de haute qualité et prêt pour la diffusion pour votre projet, qu'il s'agisse de :

Peu importe le projet - nous avons la voix hongroise parfaite pour cela.

Vous pouvez travailler directement avec l'artiste vocal le mieux adapté pour raconter votre scénario via notre plateforme et recevoir votre enregistrement vocal rapidement (généralement dans les 24 à 48 heures). Pour les projets plus importants, demandez-nous simplement de gérer votre projet pour vous.

Notre équipe a de nombreuses années de post-production audio expérience et peut gérer à peu près n'importe quelle tâche - synchronisation avec l'image, ajout d'effets sonores, mixage, mastering ou même montage vidéo et After Effects.

Et.il y a plus!

Si vous recherchez une musique incroyable pour votre vidéo ou votre présentation, consultez notre site Web de musique libre de droits pour une vaste sélection de morceaux originaux, sélectionnés à la main et de musique à un prix avantageux !

Vous avez d'autres questions ? juste Contactez-nous pour plus d'aide et de recommandations !

 

Hungarian Voice Actors Parliament Building Budapest Hungary 600x1214

Voix off hongroises : ce qu'il faut savoir

Hongrois, ou comme les locaux l'appellent Magyar , est une langue finno-ougrienne avec environ 13 millions de locuteurs principalement en République de Hongrie.

En dehors du continent, il est également largement parlé dans d'autres pays d'Europe centrale et orientale, tels que l'Ukraine, la Roumanie, la Serbie, la Croatie et d'autres. Depuis 2004, le hongrois est également l'une des langues officielles de l'Union européenne.

Le saviez-vous:

Le hongrois est l'une des langues les plus difficiles à apprendre. Grâce à ses 26 cas grammaticaux, sa grammaire difficile et son vocabulaire natif, la langue est extrêmement difficile à apprendre.

Histoire de la langue

Le hongrois est une langue profondément enracinée, dont les origines remontent jusqu'à 600 av. . La langue ancêtre du hongrois est probablement originaire de la région de l'Oural de la Russie centrale d'aujourd'hui. La longue histoire hongroise est divisée en trois périodes : Ancien, Moyen et Moderne.

En tant que langue établie, le vieux hongrois est apparu vers le 10ème siècle dans la Hongrie moderne. Le texte hongrois le plus ancien remonte au XIIe siècle.

La normalisation du hongrois n'a commencé qu'au XVIIIe siècle et s'est poursuivie jusqu'au XXe. En conséquence, le hongrois moderne standard est compris dans tout le pays, aux côtés de ses variétés régionales.

Relations étroites

Le hongrois est plutôt un mouton noir parmi d'autres langues d'Europe centrale - c'est immensément unique.

Le hongrois n'est étroitement lié à aucune langue majeure, même à celles du groupe linguistique finno-ougrienne. Son seul parent proche est Khanty - une langue parlée par seulement quelques milliers de personnes en Russie centrale.

Cependant, le vocabulaire hongrois n'est pas aussi conservateur. Alors que le noyau du vocabulaire est d'origine ouralienne, des mots étrangers sont entrés et ont façonné le lexique hongrois. Les mots d'emprunt d'origine allemande, slave et turque sont les plus importants.

Plus récemment, certains mots anglais ont été acceptés dans le vocabulaire hongrois, principalement des termes technologiques (ordinateur, télévision, internet).

Le saviez-vous:

L'anglais a également emprunté quelques mots au hongrois, principalement des mots liés aux plats hongrois et à l'armée . Par exemple, « paprika », « goulash » et « hussard » sont entrés dans le vocabulaire anglais à partir du hongrois.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Les linguistes distinguent dix dialectes hongrois , y compris la Transdanubienne occidentale, la Transdanubienne centrale, la Grande Plaine méridionale et Palc. Sept dialectes sont parlés en Hongrie tandis que les trois autres - dans des pays étrangers, principalement la Roumanie.

Bien que les dix dialectes soient mutuellement intelligibles, ils diffèrent considérablement de la langue standard utilisée dans les affaires officielles. Le hongrois standard est principalement basé sur le dialecte parlé à Budapest.

Le hongrois est une langue difficile à apprendre et à prononcer. L'abondance de consonnes, ainsi que les voyelles longues (, , , , , , ), font vraiment du hongrois une langue difficile à maîtriser.

Mots par minute

Le hongrois est parlé à un rythme d'environ 110 mots par minute. Cela est considéré comme un rythme relativement dynamique. Étant donné que certains mots ont tendance à être longs et que chaque voyelle et consonne est articulée, le hongrois est considéré comme une langue au rythme relativement lent.

Comme toujours, le rythme de la parole dépend du contexte.

Enregistrer une voix off pour une histoire courte ? Assurez-vous que votre langage est clair et pas trop rapide. Vous travaillez sur une publicité ? Vous pouvez aller plus vite. En fin de compte, l'objectif le plus important est de transmettre clairement le message.

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies (Visit our privacy policy).

Hire Top Hungarian Voice Over Artists

Want to hire a professional, native Hungarian voice actor? Well, look no further! Take a listen to our voice artists' samples and invite voice artists to send you quotes for your project. Then just choose the one you like and hire them. We'll hold your payment securely until the job is done. Get your files quickly and release funds to the talent when you're happy with the result. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Hire Top Hungarian Voice Over Artists

Want to hire a professional, native Hungarian voice actor? Take a listen to our voice artists' samples and invite voice artists to send you quotes for your project. Then just choose the one you like and hire them. We'll hold your payment securely until the job is done. Get your files quickly and release funds to the talent when you're happy with the result. Read about our services and VO tips here.

See how it works!
Akos H. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Akos H.
Hungarian
Hungary

A VO Talent with 10+ years of professional experience. Has a strong narrator bac...

narrator deep conversational
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteInvited
Máté E. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Máté E.
Hungarian
Hungary

He began his career in the voiceover industry 16 years ago, and since then he b...

Deep silky god voice
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteInvited
Mark S. - professional Hungarian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Mark S.
Hungarian
Hungary

I'm a native hungarian actor, voice actor from Budapest, Hungary. I born and liv...

deep sexy warm
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Hire Top Hungarian Voice Actors at Voice Crafters

Since 2009, Voice Crafters sourced some of the best voice actors you’ll find online!

Our Hungarian voice actors can deliver high-quality, broadcast-ready audio for your project, whether it’s:

No matter the project – we have the perfect Hungarian voice for it.

You can work directly with the voice artist best suited to narrate your script through our platform and receive your voice recording quickly (typically within 24-48 hours). For bigger projects, just ask us to manage your project for you.

Our team has many years of audio post-production experience and can handle just about any task – sync to picture, adding sound effects, mixing, mastering or even video editing and After Effects.

And….there’s more!

If you are looking for amazing music for your video or presentation, check out our royalty-free music website for a huge selection of original, hand-selected and music tracks at a great price!

Have more questions? just Contact us for more help and recommendations!

 

Hungarian Voice Actors Parliament Building Budapest Hungary 600x1214

Hungarian voice overs: what you need to know

Hungarian, or as the locals call it Magyar, is a Finno-Ugric language with around 13 million speakers primarily in the Republic of Hungary.

Outside the mainland, it’s also widely spoken in other Central and Eastern European countries, such as Ukraine, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, and others. Since 2004, Hungarian is also one of the official languages of the European Union.

Did you know:

Hungarian is one of the hardest languages to learn. Thanks to its 26 grammatical cases, difficult grammar, and native vocabulary, the language is immensely hard to learn.

Language History

Hungarian is a deep-rooted language, with its origins reaching as far as 600 BC. Hungarian’s ancestor language most likely originated in the Ural region of today’s Central Russia. Hungarian’s long history is separated into three periods: Old, Middle, and Modern.

As an established language, Old Hungarian appeared around the 10th century in modern-day Hungary. The oldest Hungarian text dates back to the 12th century.

The standardization of Hungarian started only in the 18th century and continued well into the 20th. As a result, the standard modern Hungarian is understood all over the country, alongside its regional varieties.

Close Relations

Hungarian is rather a black sheep among other Central European languages – it’s immensely unique.

Hungarian is not closely related to any major languages, even to those of the Finno-Ugric language group. Its only close relative is Khanty – a language spoken by only a couple of thousand people in Central Russia.

However, Hungarian vocabulary isn’t as conservative. While the core of the vocabulary is of native Uralic origin, foreign words entered and shaped the Hungarian lexis. The loanwords of German, Slavic, and Turkic origins are most prominent.

More recently, some English words have been accepted to the Hungarian vocabulary, mostly technological terms (computer, TV, internet).

Did you know:

English also borrowed some words from Hungarian, mostly the words related to Hungarian dishes and the military. For example, ‘paprika’, ‘goulash’, and ‘hussar’ entered the English vocabulary from Hungarian.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Linguists distinguish ten Hungarian dialects, including Western Transdanubian, Central Transdanubian, Southern Great Plain, and Palóc. Seven dialects are spoken within Hungary while the other three – in foreign countries, mostly Romania.

While all ten dialects are mutually intelligible, they significantly vary from the standard language that’s used in the official matters. Standard Hungarian is mostly based on the dialect spoken in Budapest.

Hungarian is a difficult language both to learn and to pronounce. The abundance of consonants, as well as long vowels (í, é, ú, ó, á, õ, ű), really make Hungarian a tricky language to master.

Words per minute

Hungarian is spoken at a rate of about 110 words per minute. That is considered to be a relatively dynamic pace. Since some words tend to be long and every vowel and consonant is articulated, Hungarian is considered to be a relatively slow-paced language.

As always, the speech tempo depends on the context.

Recording a voice over for a short story? Make sure your language is clear and not too fast. Working on a commercial? You can go quicker. At the end of the day, the most important goal is to clearly convey the message.

 

POST YOUR VOICE OVER PROJECT TODAY!

 

Privacy Preference Center