En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off croates

Vous voulez embaucher des comédiens croates natifs au sommet de leur art ? Vous trouverez des professionnels présélectionnés ici chez Voice Crafters. Écoutez les échantillons de nos talents ci-dessous et invitez-les à vous envoyer des propositions. Ensuite, embauchez votre préféré et financez le projet. Vous recevrez bientôt votre/vos fichier(s) audio. Lorsque vous êtes satisfait, remettez votre paiement à l'acteur vocal. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos services.

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off croates

Vous voulez embaucher des comédiens croates natifs au sommet de leur art ? Écoutez les échantillons de nos talents ci-dessous et invitez-les à vous envoyer des propositions. Ensuite, embauchez votre préféré et financez le projet. Vous recevrez bientôt votre/vos fichier(s) audio. Lorsque vous êtes satisfait, remettez votre paiement à l'acteur vocal. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos services.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Ana P. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Ana P.
croate
Croatie

My name is Ana and I am a professional voice over artist with more then 10 years...

Deep Unique female voice over Unique
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Petra V. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Petra V.
croate
Croatie

I am a professional actress and a Croatian voice-over actress with more than 15 ...

Warm Confident Professional
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Dijana K. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Dijana K.
croate
Croatie

My name is Dijana and I’m a professional Croatian voice actor.

Energised Upbeat Corporate
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Goran P. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Goran P.
croate
Croatie

High quality, clear, articulate and positive young adult/middle aged non-regiona...

Deep Caring Conversational
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs comédiens vocaux croates chez Voice Crafters

Nos narrateurs croates professionnels et agréés sont expérimentés et polyvalents - prêts à vous fournir des enregistrements vocaux prêts à être diffusés pour :

et tout ce que vous pourriez nous lancer !

Travaillez simplement avec l'acteur vocal de votre choix via notre plateforme et recevez rapidement votre enregistrement vocal. Pour les projets plus importants impliquant plus de travail de post-production, faites appel à nous pour réaliser l'ensemble du processus pour vous !

Nous avons votre dos pour l'un de ces services :

  • Traduction professionnelle vers et depuis le croate
  • Sous-titres croates
  • Synchronisation audio à l'image
  • Effets sonores et Foley
  • Mixage et mastering
  • Montage vidéo professionnel et After-Effects

Là plus.!

Si vous avez besoin de musique originale pour votre vidéo ou présentation, nous avons notre propre catalogue de musique libre de droit que vous pouvez consulter. Vous trouverez une vaste sélection de pistes incroyables parmi lesquelles choisir à des prix très abordables.

Et bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour plus d'aide et de recommandations !

 

Croatian Voice Actors Aerial Photo Of Dubrovnik 600x900

Voix off croate : ce qu'il faut savoir

Le croate est une langue slave du sud, avec environ 5,6 millions locuteurs natifs. Le croate est une langue officielle en Croatie ainsi que l'une des langues officielles de la Bosnie-Herzégovine et de la Serbie.

Le croate est également parlé dans les pays environnants d'Europe du Sud-Est - le Monténégro, la République tchèque et la Slovaquie.

Le saviez-vous:

Bien que techniquement le croate soit une variété de langue serbo-croate, il est internationalement accepté comme langue indépendante.

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Histoire de la langue

Comme les quatre langues serbo-croates, les racines croates atteignent une ancienne langue de slave de la vieille église . En tant que langue distincte, le croate est apparu vers le XIe siècle - c'est à ce moment-là que les premières sources écrites croates apparaissent.

Lorsque la région des Balkans a été unifiée sous un seul pays, la Yougoslavie, le serbe était la langue officielle de la région et le croate était fortement influencé par la langue officielle.

Lorsque la Croatie a déclaré son indépendance en 1991 , l'un des principaux objectifs était de restaurer et de "purifier" la langue des influences étrangères. En conséquence, le croate moderne tel qu'il est parlé aujourd'hui a un vocabulaire très distinct.

Relations étroites

En raison des mêmes racines serbo-croates, le croate est très étroitement lié aux autres langues de ce groupe linguistique : le bosniaque, le serbe et le monténégrien. Fait intéressant, toutes les variétés de langue serbo-croate sont mutuellement intelligibles. Ainsi, un locuteur croate n'aura aucun problème à comprendre le serbe, par exemple.

Cependant, le vocabulaire croate est plutôt unique par rapport aux autres langues serbo-croates.

Alors que le serbe, le bosnien et le monténégrin ont largement emprunté des mots au turc, au latin et au grec, le vocabulaire croate a très peu de mots d'emprunt . La plupart des mots en croate sont inventés à partir de morphèmes slaves et non empruntés à des langues étrangères.

Le saviez-vous:

La langue serbo-croate était la langue officielle de la Yougoslavie. Après sa dissolution en 1992, quatre formes standard de la langue (serbe, croate, monténégrin, bosniaque) sont devenues les langues officielles des pays nouvellement indépendants. En conséquence, toutes les langues serbo-croates sont très similaires.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Il existe trois dialectes régionaux du croate : Shtokavian, Chakavian et Kaikavian. Cependant, le croate standardisé est surtout utilisé dans la vie de tous les jours. La norme linguistique, qui est utilisée dans l'éducation, les médias et la politique, est basée sur le dialecte chtokavien occidental.

La chose la plus délicate lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off croate est certainement sa similitude avec d'autres langues serbo-croates.

Étant donné que toutes les langues sont mutuellement intelligibles et ne présentent que des différences mineures, il peut être difficile de faire la distinction entre les langues elles-mêmes. Comment savoir si c'est du croate, du serbe, du monténégrin ou du bosniaque ?

Il est important de noter plusieurs différences importantes qui séparent le croate du reste du peloton. Par exemple, les Croates disent 'bog' en disant bonjour, alors que les Serbes préfèrent 'zdravo'. De plus, les Croates ajoutent un suffixe différent aux emprunts. Le suffixe -irati est préféré en croate, mais -ovati en serbe. Dans ce cas, toutes ces variations subtiles font vraiment toute la différence.

Mots par minute

Quant à la vitesse du croate parlé, cela dépend toujours de la situation, comme pour toutes les langues. Les langues des Balkans ne sont pas considérées comme des langues rapides ou lentes.

Enregistrer une présentation académique ? Assurez-vous de parler clairement et pas trop vite. Travailler sur un livre audio? Ralentissez et laissez les auditeurs en profiter. Tout est question de contexte !

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Croatian Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Croatian voice actors at the top of their game? You'll find pre-screened professionals here at Voice Crafters. Just listen to our talents' samples below and invite them to send you proposals.  Then choose your favorite one, fund the project and get your audio file/s. Release payment only when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Croatian Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Croatian voice actors at the top of their game? Just listen to our talents' samples below and invite them to send you proposals.  Then choose your favorite one, fund the project and get your audio file/s. Release payment only when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Need Help?
Ana P. - professional Croatian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Ana P.
Croatian Croatia

My name is Ana and I am a professional voice over artist with more then 10 years...

deep Confident soft
Get a quote nowInvited
Goran P. - professional Croatian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Goran P.
Croatian Croatia

High quality, clear, articulate and positive young adult/middle aged non-regiona...

warm conversational deep
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Croatian Voice Actors

 Our vetted, professional Croatian narrators are experienced and versatile – ready to provide you with broadcast-ready voice recordings for:

and anything else you might throw at us!

Simply work with your chosen voice actor through our platform and receive your voice recording quickly. For larger projects involving more post-production work, call on us to complete the entire process for you!

We have your back for any of the these services:

  • Professional translation to and  from Croatian
  • Croatian subtitles
  • Audio sync to picture
  • Sound effects and Foley
  • Mixing and mastering
  • Professional video editing and After-Effects

There more….!

If you need original music for your video or presentation, we have our very own royalty-free music catalog that you can check out. You’ll find a huge selection of amazing tracks to choose from at super-affordable prices.

And of course, you can always contact us for more help and recommendations!

 

Croatian voice overs: what you need to know

Croatian is a South Slavic language, with around 5.6 million native speakers. Croatian is an official language in Croatia as well as one of the official languages of Bosnia and Herzegovina and Serbia.

Croatian is also spoken in surrounding Southeast European countries – Montenegro, Chech Republic, and Slovakia.

Did you know:

While technically Croatian is a variety of Serbo-Croatian language, it is internationally accepted as an independent language.

Language History

Like all four Serbo-Croatian languages, Croatian roots reach an ancient language of Old Church Slavonic. As a separate language, Croatian appeared at around the 11th century – that’s when the first written Croatian sources appear.

When the Balkan region was unified under one country of Yugoslavia, Serbian was the official language of the region and Croatian was greatly influenced by the official language.

When Croatia declared its independence in 1991, one of the main goals was to restore and “purify” the language from foreign influences. As a result, modern Croatian as it is spoken today has a very distinct vocabulary.

Close Relations

Because of the same Serbo-Croatian roots, Croatian is very closely related to other languages in this language group: Bosnian, Serbian, and Montenegrian. Interestingly, all Serbo-Croatian language varieties are mutually intelligible. So a Croatian speaker will have no problems understanding Serbian, for example.

However, Croatian vocabulary is rather unique when compared to other Serbo-Croatian languages.

While Serbian, Bosnian, and Montenegrian widely borrowed words from Turkish, Latin, and Greek, Croatian vocabulary has very few loanwords. Most words in Croatian are coined from Slavic morphemes and not borrowed from foreign languages.

Did you know:

The Serbo-Croatian language was the official language of Yugoslavia. After its dissolution in 1992, four standard forms of the language (Serbian, Croatian, Montenegrin, Bosnian) became the official languages of newly independent countries. As a result, all Serbo-Croatian languages are very similar.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

There are three regional dialects of Croatian: Shtokavian, Chakavian, and Kaikavian. However, standardized Croatian is mostly used in everyday life. The language standard, which is used in education, media, and politics is based on the Western Shtokavian dialect.

The trickiest thing when recording a Croatian voice over is definitely its similarity to other Serbo-Croatian languages.

Because all languages are mutually intelligible and have only minor differences, it might be difficult to distinguish between the languages themselves. How do you know if it’s Croatian, Serbian, Montenegrin, or Bosnian?

It’s important to note several important differences that separate Croatian from the rest of the pack. For example, Croatians say ‘bog’ when saying hello, while Serbians prefer ‘zdravo’. Additionally, Croatians adds a different suffix to the loanwords. The suffix -irati is preferred in Croatian, but -ovati in Serbian. In this case, all these subtle variations really make the world of difference.

Words per minute

As for the speed of spoken Croatian – it always depends on the situation, just like with all languages. Balkan languages are not considered fast nor slow-spoken.

Recording an academic presentation? Make sure you’re speaking clearly and not too fast. Working on an audiobook? Slow it down and let the listeners enjoy it. It’s all about the context!

Croatian Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0