Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie die besten kroatischen Sprecher ein

Möchten Sie gebürtige kroatische Synchronsprecher an der Spitze ihres Spiels einstellen? Hier bei Voice Crafters finden Sie vorab geprüfte Fachleute. Hören Sie sich unten die Beispiele unserer Talente an und laden Sie sie ein, Ihnen Vorschläge zu senden. Dann stellen Sie Ihren Favoriten ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Sie erhalten in Kürze Ihre Audiodatei/en. Wenn Sie zufrieden sind, geben Sie Ihre Zahlung an den Synchronsprecher frei. Klicken Sie hier um mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Stellen Sie die besten kroatischen Sprecher ein

Möchten Sie gebürtige kroatische Synchronsprecher an der Spitze ihres Spiels einstellen? Hören Sie sich unten die Beispiele unserer Talente an und laden Sie sie ein, Ihnen Vorschläge zu senden. Dann stellen Sie Ihren Favoriten ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Sie erhalten in Kürze Ihre Audiodatei/en. Wenn Sie zufrieden sind, geben Sie Ihre Zahlung an den Synchronsprecher frei. Klicken Sie hier um mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Ana P. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Ana P.
kroatisch
Kroatien

My name is Ana and I am a professional voice over artist with more then 10 years...

Deep Unique female voice over Unique
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Petra V. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Petra V.
kroatisch
Kroatien

I am a professional actress and a Croatian voice-over actress with more than 15 ...

Warm Confident Professional
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Dijana K. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Dijana K.
kroatisch
Kroatien

My name is Dijana and I’m a professional Croatian voice actor.

Energised Upbeat Corporate
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Goran P. - professional Croatian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Goran P.
kroatisch
Kroatien

High quality, clear, articulate and positive young adult/middle aged non-regiona...

Deep Caring Conversational
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten kroatischen Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Unsere geprüften, professionellen kroatischen Sprecher sind erfahren und vielseitig – bereit, Ihnen sendefähige Sprachaufnahmen zu liefern für:

und alles andere, was Sie uns zuwerfen könnten!

Arbeiten Sie einfach über unsere Plattform mit Ihrem ausgewählten Synchronsprecher zusammen und erhalten Sie schnell Ihre Sprachaufnahme. Wenden Sie sich bei größeren Projekten mit mehr Postproduktionsarbeit an uns, um den gesamten Prozess für Sie abzuschließen!

Wir stehen Ihnen bei diesen Dienstleistungen zur Seite:

  • Professionelle Übersetzung ins Kroatische und aus dem Kroatischen
  • Kroatische Untertitel
  • Audio mit Bild synchronisieren
  • Soundeffekte und Foley
  • Mischen und Mastern
  • Professionelle Videobearbeitung und After-Effects

Dort mehr.!

Wenn Sie Originalmusik für Ihr Video oder Ihre Präsentation benötigen, haben wir unseren eigenen Katalog für lizenzfreie Musik die du auschecken kannst. Sie finden eine riesige Auswahl an fantastischen Titeln zu supergünstigen Preisen.

Und natürlich können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren für weitere Hilfe und Empfehlungen!

 

Croatian Voice Actors Aerial Photo Of Dubrovnik 600x900

Kroatische Sprachausgabe: Was Sie wissen müssen

Kroatisch ist eine südslawische Sprache mit rund 5,6 Millionen Muttersprachler. Kroatisch ist eine Amtssprache in Kroatien sowie eine der Amtssprachen von Bosnien und Herzegowina und Serbien.

Kroatisch wird auch in den umliegenden südosteuropäischen Ländern gesprochen - Montenegro, Tschechien und der Slowakei.

Hast Du gewusst:

Obwohl Kroatisch technisch gesehen eine Variante der serbokroatischen Sprache ist, wird es international akzeptiert als eigenständige Sprache.

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Sprachgeschichte

Wie alle vier serbokroatischen Sprachen erreichen die kroatischen Wurzeln eine alte Sprache des Altkirchenslawischen . Als eigenständige Sprache tauchte Kroatisch um das 11. Jahrhundert auf – damals erscheinen die ersten schriftlichen kroatischen Quellen.

Als die Balkanregion unter einem Land Jugoslawien vereint wurde, war Serbisch die Amtssprache der Region und Kroatisch wurde stark von der Amtssprache beeinflusst.

Als Kroatien 1991 seine Unabhängigkeit erklärte , war eines der Hauptziele, die Sprache wiederherzustellen und von fremden Einflüssen zu "reinigen". Infolgedessen hat das moderne Kroatisch, wie es heute gesprochen wird, einen sehr ausgeprägten Wortschatz.

Enge Beziehungen

Aufgrund der gleichen serbokroatischen Wurzeln ist Kroatisch sehr eng mit anderen Sprachen dieser Sprachgruppe verwandt: Bosnisch, Serbisch und Montenegrisch. Interessanterweise sind alle serbokroatischen Sprachvarianten gegenseitig verständlich. So wird ein kroatischer Sprecher beispielsweise keine Probleme haben, Serbisch zu verstehen.

Das kroatische Vokabular ist jedoch im Vergleich zu anderen serbokroatischen Sprachen ziemlich einzigartig.

Während Serbisch, Bosnisch und Montenegrinisch häufig Wörter aus dem Türkischen, Lateinischen und Griechischen entlehnt haben, hat der kroatische Wortschatz sehr wenige Lehnwörter . Die meisten kroatischen Wörter sind aus slawischen Morphemen geprägt und nicht aus Fremdsprachen entlehnt.

Hast Du gewusst:

Die serbokroatische Sprache war die Amtssprache Jugoslawiens. Nach ihrer Auflösung im Jahr 1992 wurden vier Standardformen der Sprache (Serbisch, Kroatisch, Montenegrinisch, Bosnisch) die Amtssprachen der neuen unabhängigen Länder. Dadurch sind sich alle serbokroatischen Sprachen sehr ähnlich.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Es gibt drei regionale Dialekte des Kroatischen: Shtokavian, Chakavian und Kaikavian. Im Alltag wird jedoch meist standardisiertes Kroatisch verwendet. Der Sprachstandard, der in Bildung, Medien und Politik verwendet wird, basiert auf dem westschtokawischen Dialekt.

Das Schwierigste bei der Aufnahme eines kroatischen Voice-Overs ist definitiv die Ähnlichkeit mit anderen serbokroatischen Sprachen.

Da alle Sprachen gegenseitig verständlich sind und nur geringfügige Unterschiede aufweisen, kann es schwierig sein, zwischen den Sprachen selbst zu unterscheiden. Woher weißt du, ob es Kroatisch, Serbisch, Montenegrinisch oder Bosnisch ist?

Es ist wichtig, einige wichtige Unterschiede zu beachten, die Kroatisch vom Rest des Rudels unterscheiden. Kroaten sagen zum Beispiel „Sumpf“ beim Hallo sagen, während Serben es vorziehen 'zdravo'. Außerdem fügt der Kroate den Lehnwörtern ein anderes Suffix hinzu. Das Suffix -irati wird im Kroatischen bevorzugt, aber -ovati auf Serbisch. In diesem Fall machen all diese subtilen Variationen wirklich den Unterschied.

Wörter pro Minute

Was die gesprochene Geschwindigkeit des Kroatischen betrifft, so hängt es immer von der Situation ab, wie bei allen Sprachen. Balkansprachen gelten weder als schnell noch als langsam gesprochen.

Aufzeichnung einer akademischen Präsentation? Achte darauf, dass du deutlich und nicht zu schnell sprichst. An einem Hörbuch arbeiten? Verlangsamen Sie es und lassen Sie die Zuhörer es genießen. Auf den Kontext kommt es an!

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Croatian Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Croatian voice actors at the top of their game? You'll find pre-screened professionals here at Voice Crafters. Just listen to our talents' samples below and invite them to send you proposals.  Then choose your favorite one, fund the project and get your audio file/s. Release payment only when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Croatian Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Croatian voice actors at the top of their game? Just listen to our talents' samples below and invite them to send you proposals.  Then choose your favorite one, fund the project and get your audio file/s. Release payment only when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Need Help?
Ana P. - professional Croatian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Ana P.
Croatian Croatia

My name is Ana and I am a professional voice over artist with more then 10 years...

deep Confident soft
Get a quote nowInvited
Goran P. - professional Croatian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Goran P.
Croatian Croatia

High quality, clear, articulate and positive young adult/middle aged non-regiona...

warm conversational deep
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Croatian Voice Actors

 Our vetted, professional Croatian narrators are experienced and versatile – ready to provide you with broadcast-ready voice recordings for:

and anything else you might throw at us!

Simply work with your chosen voice actor through our platform and receive your voice recording quickly. For larger projects involving more post-production work, call on us to complete the entire process for you!

We have your back for any of the these services:

  • Professional translation to and  from Croatian
  • Croatian subtitles
  • Audio sync to picture
  • Sound effects and Foley
  • Mixing and mastering
  • Professional video editing and After-Effects

There more….!

If you need original music for your video or presentation, we have our very own royalty-free music catalog that you can check out. You’ll find a huge selection of amazing tracks to choose from at super-affordable prices.

And of course, you can always contact us for more help and recommendations!

 

Croatian voice overs: what you need to know

Croatian is a South Slavic language, with around 5.6 million native speakers. Croatian is an official language in Croatia as well as one of the official languages of Bosnia and Herzegovina and Serbia.

Croatian is also spoken in surrounding Southeast European countries – Montenegro, Chech Republic, and Slovakia.

Did you know:

While technically Croatian is a variety of Serbo-Croatian language, it is internationally accepted as an independent language.

Language History

Like all four Serbo-Croatian languages, Croatian roots reach an ancient language of Old Church Slavonic. As a separate language, Croatian appeared at around the 11th century – that’s when the first written Croatian sources appear.

When the Balkan region was unified under one country of Yugoslavia, Serbian was the official language of the region and Croatian was greatly influenced by the official language.

When Croatia declared its independence in 1991, one of the main goals was to restore and “purify” the language from foreign influences. As a result, modern Croatian as it is spoken today has a very distinct vocabulary.

Close Relations

Because of the same Serbo-Croatian roots, Croatian is very closely related to other languages in this language group: Bosnian, Serbian, and Montenegrian. Interestingly, all Serbo-Croatian language varieties are mutually intelligible. So a Croatian speaker will have no problems understanding Serbian, for example.

However, Croatian vocabulary is rather unique when compared to other Serbo-Croatian languages.

While Serbian, Bosnian, and Montenegrian widely borrowed words from Turkish, Latin, and Greek, Croatian vocabulary has very few loanwords. Most words in Croatian are coined from Slavic morphemes and not borrowed from foreign languages.

Did you know:

The Serbo-Croatian language was the official language of Yugoslavia. After its dissolution in 1992, four standard forms of the language (Serbian, Croatian, Montenegrin, Bosnian) became the official languages of newly independent countries. As a result, all Serbo-Croatian languages are very similar.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

There are three regional dialects of Croatian: Shtokavian, Chakavian, and Kaikavian. However, standardized Croatian is mostly used in everyday life. The language standard, which is used in education, media, and politics is based on the Western Shtokavian dialect.

The trickiest thing when recording a Croatian voice over is definitely its similarity to other Serbo-Croatian languages.

Because all languages are mutually intelligible and have only minor differences, it might be difficult to distinguish between the languages themselves. How do you know if it’s Croatian, Serbian, Montenegrin, or Bosnian?

It’s important to note several important differences that separate Croatian from the rest of the pack. For example, Croatians say ‘bog’ when saying hello, while Serbians prefer ‘zdravo’. Additionally, Croatians adds a different suffix to the loanwords. The suffix -irati is preferred in Croatian, but -ovati in Serbian. In this case, all these subtle variations really make the world of difference.

Words per minute

As for the speed of spoken Croatian – it always depends on the situation, just like with all languages. Balkan languages are not considered fast nor slow-spoken.

Recording an academic presentation? Make sure you’re speaking clearly and not too fast. Working on an audiobook? Slow it down and let the listeners enjoy it. It’s all about the context!

Croatian Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0