Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie die besten österreichischen deutschen Sprecher ein

Hallo! Möchten Sie einen österreichischen Sprecher engagieren, um Ihr Projekt zu vertonen? Hier finden Sie das perfekte Talent! Hören Sie sich einfach die Beispiele unten an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, Ihnen Vorschläge zu senden. Sobald Sie das richtige Talent zum richtigen Preis gefunden haben, stellen Sie es auf unserer Plattform ein. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher aufbewahrt, bis Sie Ihre Audiodateien genehmigen. Geben Sie die Zahlung an das Talent frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Getan! Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Stellen Sie die besten österreichischen deutschen Sprecher ein

Hallo! Möchten Sie einen österreichischen Sprecher engagieren, um Ihr Projekt zu vertonen? Hören Sie sich einfach die Beispiele unten an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, Ihnen Vorschläge zu senden. Sobald Sie das richtige Talent zum richtigen Preis gefunden haben, stellen Sie es auf unserer Plattform ein. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher aufbewahrt, bis Sie Ihre Audiodateien genehmigen. Geben Sie die Zahlung an das Talent frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Getan! Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Eva S. - professional German (Austrian) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Eva S.
Deutsch (Österreich)
Österreich

My name is Eva, I am a full time German / Austrian female native voice actor for...

Warm Charming Convincing
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Florian S. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Florian S.
Deutsch
Deutsch (Österreich)
Österreich

Florian’s Voiceovers are soft, velvety and trustworthy! TRAINING: I received act...

Soft Warm Trustworthy
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Tanja F. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Tanja F.
Deutsch
Deutsch (Österreich)
Belgien

Hello! My name is Tanja. I am a native German and Austrian speaking voice-over a...

Warm Trustworthy Businesslike
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Pia N. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Pia N.
Deutsch
Deutsch (Österreich)
Österreich

I am a German native speaker with 10+ years of experience in the industry. Clien...

Friendly Versatile Animation
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten österreichischen deutschen Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Voice Crafters arbeitet mit Österreichs besten Sprechern zusammen.

Wir arbeiten nur mit erfahrenen, professionellen Talenten mit nachgewiesener kaufmännischer Erfahrung zusammen.

Alle unsere Sprecher können Audio in Sendequalität selbst produzieren und Sprachaufnahmen für jede Art von Projekt liefern, um Ihre Marke auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.

Ob Sie ein Voice-Over benötigen für:

oder irgendetwas anderes, hier bei Voice Crafters finden Sie das perfekte Talent!

Arbeiten Sie direkt mit einem Synchronsprecher, den Sie auf unserer Plattform auswählen, und kommunizieren Sie direkt über unser Message Board, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Wenden Sie sich bei größeren Projekten mit mehr beweglichen Teilen an uns, um den gesamten Prozess von A bis Z für Sie zu verwalten.

Wir haben viel Erfahrung in der Audioproduktion und Postproduktion.

Wir können die Sprachaufnahme mit dem Bild synchronisieren, Geräusche und SFX hinzufügen, mischen, mastern und zu Videos rendern.

Wenn Sie Untertitel und Videobearbeitung benötigen, können Sie sich ebenfalls auf uns verlassen!

Und das ist nicht alles

Wir haben auch unseren eigenen lizenzfreien Produktionsmusikkatalog.

Wenn Sie also frische, handverlesene Musik zu einem erschwinglichen Preis benötigen, finden Sie genau hier eine riesige Auswahl!

Habe Fragen? Wir haben Antworten.

Schreiben Sie uns einfach wenn Sie Hilfe oder Beratung bei Ihrem Projekt benötigen.

 

Austrian German voice actors - man on bridge viewing the Alps

Österreichische deutsche Sprecher: Was Sie wissen müssen

Österreichisches Deutsch, auch Österreichisches Hochdeutsch genannt, ist eine Variante der deutschen Sprache, die in Österreich gesprochen wird. Österreichisches Deutsch gilt nicht als eigenständige Sprache, sondern als Dialekt des Hochdeutschen . Die in Österreich gesprochene Varietät fällt ebenso wie das Deutsche in die Kategorie der westgermanischen Sprachen.

Nahezu die gesamte Bevölkerung Österreichs (9 Millionen Menschen ) sind österreichische Muttersprachler. Es ist nicht bekannt, wie viele Menschen außerhalb Österreichs diese deutsche Variante sprechen, da sie verschiedenen anderen deutschen Dialekten unglaublich ähnlich ist. Obwohl österreichische Diaspora Gemeinschaften auf der ganzen Welt könnten die einzigartigen Merkmale der Sprache im Ausland am Leben erhalten.

Hast Du gewusst:

Das österreichische Deutsch ist die einzige plurizentrische Sprachenart, die in der EU offiziell völkerrechtlich anerkannt ist.

Sprachgeschichte

Österreichisches Deutsch ist eine recht junge Sprachvarietät, die sich im Habsburgerreich entwickelt hat – ihre Wurzeln reichen erst bis in die Mitte des 18. Jahrhunderts.

Das Habsburgerreich (das den heutigen österreichischen Raum umfasste) war mehrsprachig, viele Sprachen wurden in verschiedenen Teilen des Königreichs verwendet. Deutsch als Sprachstandard entstand jedoch, als 1774 die Schulpflicht eingeführt wurde im ganzen Reich.

Schon bald nach Beginn der Schulpflicht wurde für Schulbücher und amtliche Texte die neue Schriftnorm Österreichisches Deutsch eingeführt. Es war keine neue deutsche Sprachvarietät – was wir heute österreichisches Deutsch nennen, war eigentlich eine bereits etablierte und standardisierte Verwaltungssprache Sachsens.

1784 , setzte sich Deutsch als Amtssprache des Habsburgerreiches durch und löste das seit Jahrhunderten verwendete Latein ab.

Enge Beziehungen

Österreichisches Deutsch ist mit Standarddeutsch verständlich die in Deutschland meist gesprochen wird. Während österreichisches Deutsch ein etwas anderes Vokabular hat, das mit Lokalismen durchdrungen ist, können österreichische und Hochdeutsche sich ohne Probleme verstehen.

Das österreichische Deutsch ist eng mit anderen germanischen Sprachen verwandt , insbesondere Niederländisch, Schwedisch und Norwegisch. Deutsch und Niederländisch haben einen sehr ähnlichen Wortschatz (rund 75 % der niederländischen Wörter sind deutsch). Die grammatikalischen Unterschiede zwischen den beiden Sprachen machen sie jedoch nicht gegenseitig verständlich.

Während der Großteil des österreichischen deutschen Vokabulars muttersprachliches Germanisch ist, enthält es viele Lehnwörter aus anderen Sprachen . Österreichisches Deutsch weitgehend aus dem Lateinischen, Griechischen und Französischen entlehnt. In jüngerer Zeit haben auch Wörter aus dem Englischen Eingang in den Wortschatz gefunden.

Hast Du gewusst:

Österreichisches Deutsch hat viele einzigartige Wendungen die es vom Hochdeutschen unterscheiden. „Aufgewrmt ist nur ein Gulasch gut“ hört man zum Beispiel, wenn Österreicher über Beziehungen sprechen. Die meisten österreichischen deutschen Phrasen werden Hochdeutschsprachige verwirren.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Das österreichische Deutsch hat vier Hauptdialekte die über das ganze Land verteilt sind: Mittelösterreichisch-bayerisch, Wienerdeutsch, Südösterreichisch-bayerisch und hochalemannisch. Der Wiener Dialekt Das in der Hauptstadt Wien gesprochene gilt als österreichischer deutscher Sprachstandard.

Viele regionale Varianten existieren in verschiedenen Teilen des Landes, obwohl sie sich normalerweise nur in Akzent, Aussprache und Wortschatz unterscheiden. Alle österreichischen deutschen Dialekte und Varietäten sind gegenseitig verständlich.

Beachten Sie bei der Aufnahme eines österreichischen deutschen Voice-Overs die Ausspracheunterschiede zwischen der österreichischen Variante und dem Standarddeutschen. Österreichische Deutschsprachige neigen dazu, mehr Umlaute zu verwenden (insbesondere vor „r“ und „l“) und die Wörter mit „s“ anstelle des deutschen Standard „e“ zu verbinden.

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Austrian German Voice Over Artists

Hallo! Looking for a native Austrian voice actor to voice your project? Find the perfect talent today! Just listen to the samples below and invite our voice artists to send you proposals. Once you find the right talent at the right price, hire them on our platform and get your audio files. Release your payment when happy with the work. Learn about our services and VO tips here.

Austrian German Voice Over Artists

Hallo! Looking for a native Austrian voice actor to voice your project? Just listen to the samples below and invite our voice artists to send you proposals. Once you find the right talent at the right price, hire them on our platform and get your audio files. Release your payment when happy with the work. Learn about our services and VO tips here.

See how it works! Need Help?
Pia N. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Pia N.
German
German (Austrian)
Austria

I am a German native speaker with 10+ years of experience in the industry. Clien...

friendly versatile animation
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteInvited
Tanja F. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Tanja F.
German
German (Austrian)
Belgium

Hello! My name is Tanja. I am a native German and Austrian speaking voice-over a...

Warm trustworthy businesslike
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Austrian German Voice Actors

Voice Crafters works with Austria’s best voice over talent.

We only work with experienced, professional talent with proven commercial experience.

All our voice artists can self-produce broadcast-quality audio and deliver voice recordings in any type of project to take your brand to the next level.

Whether you need a voice over for:

or anything else, you’ll find the perfect talent here at Voice Crafters!

Work directly with a voice actor you choose on our platform and communicate directly through our message board to get the best results.

For for bigger projects involving more moving parts, contact us to manage the entire process for you from A to Z.

We have a lot of experience in audio production and post-production.

We can sync the voice recording to picture, add foley and SFX, mix, master and render to video.

If you need subtitles and some video editing, you can count on us as well!

And that’s not all…

We also have our very own royalty-free, production music catalog.

So if you need fresh, hand-selected music at an affordable price, you’ll find a huge selection right here!

Have questions? We’ve got answers.

Just drop us a line if you need any help or consultation with your project.

 

Austrian German voice actors - man on bridge viewing the Alps

Austrian German voice overs: what you need to know

Austrian German, also known as Austrian High German, is a variety of the German language that’s spoken in Austria. Austrian German is not considered an independent language but rather a dialect of Standard German. Just like German, the variety spoken in Austria falls under the West Germanic language category.

Almost the entire population of Austria (9 million people) are native Austrian German speakers. It’s unknown how many people outside Austria speak this German variety as it is incredibly similar to various other German dialects. Although Austrian diaspora communities around the world might be keeping the unique features of the language alive abroad.

Did you know:

Austrian German is the only variety of pluricentric languages that’s been officially recognized in the EU under international law.

Language History

Austrian German is a rather young language variety that developed in the Hapsburg empire — its roots reach only to the mid-18th century.

The Habsburg empire (that included today’s Austrian region) was multilingual, many languages were used in different parts of the kingdom. However, German as a language standard emerged once mandatory schooling was introduced in 1774 throughout the empire.

Soon after the beginning of compulsory schooling, the new written standard of Austrian German was introduced for school books and official texts. It wasn’t a new German language variety — what we call Austrian German today was actually an already established and standardized administrative language of Saxony.

In 1784, German prevailed as the official language of the Habsburg empire, replacing Latin which’s been used for centuries.

Close Relations

Austrian German is mutually intelligible with Standard German which is mostly spoken in Germany. While Austrian German has a somewhat different vocabulary infused with localisms, Austrian German and Standard German speakers can understand each other without any issue.

Austrian German is closely related to other Germanic languages, particularly Dutch, Swedish, and Norwegian. German and Dutch have a very similar vocabulary (around 75% of Dutch words are German). However, the grammatical differences between the two languages make them not mutually intelligible.

While the majority of Austrian German vocabulary is native Germanic, it does have many loanwords from other languages. Austrian German extensively borrowed from Latin, Greek, and French. More recently, words from English have also entered the vocabulary.

Did you know:

Austrian German has many unique twists that make it different from Standard German. For example, you’ll hear “Aufgewärmt ist nur ein Gulasch gut” (“Only goulash tastes good when heated up twice”) when Austrian discuss relationships. Most Austrian German phrases will leave Standard German speakers confused.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Austrian German has four main dialects that are spread across the country: Central Austro-Bavarian, Viennese German, Southern Austro-Bavarian, and High Alemannic. The Viennese dialect that’s spoken in the capital Vienna is considered to be the Austrian German spoken standard.

Many regional varieties exist in different parts of the country, although they usually only differ in accent, pronunciation, and vocabulary. All Austrian German dialects and varieties are mutually intelligible.

When recording an Austrian German voice over, be mindful of the pronunciation differences between the Austrian variety and Standard German. Austrian German speakers tend to use more umlauts (especially before “r” and “l”) and connect the words using “s” instead of German Standard “e”.

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz