Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie die besten norwegischen Sprecher ein

Müssen Sie einen professionellen norwegischen Synchronsprecher für Ihr kreatives Projekt engagieren? Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle! Hören Sie sich die Sprachbeispiele unten an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, Ihnen Angebote zuzusenden. Stellen Sie dann Ihr Lieblingstalent ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher aufbewahrt, bis Sie Ihre Aufzeichnung erhalten. Geben Sie nach der Genehmigung Ihre Zahlung an den Synchronsprecher frei und bewerten Sie seine Arbeit. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Stellen Sie die besten norwegischen Sprecher ein

Müssen Sie einen professionellen norwegischen Synchronsprecher für Ihr kreatives Projekt engagieren? Hören Sie sich die Sprachbeispiele unten an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, Ihnen Angebote zuzusenden. Stellen Sie dann Ihr Lieblingstalent ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher aufbewahrt, bis Sie Ihre Aufzeichnung erhalten. Geben Sie nach der Genehmigung Ihre Zahlung an den Synchronsprecher frei und bewerten Sie seine Arbeit. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Leo L. - professional Norwegian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Leo L.
norwegisch
Spanien

Hi there! My name is Leo, and I’m a professional Norwegian voice over with more ...

Authoritative Warm Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Martin V. - professional Norwegian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Martin V.
norwegisch
Mexiko

Norwegian professional actor with 20 years’ experience in the voice-over world. ...

Natural authority Unusual clarity Warm
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Henrik P. - professional Norwegian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Henrik P.
norwegisch
Norwegen

My name is Henrik and I'm a Norwegian voice over artist based in Oslo, Norway. I...

Warm Dynamic Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Christopher J. - professional Norwegian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Christopher J.
norwegisch
Norwegen

My name is Christopher and I am a professional Norwegian voice talent. I have te...

Friendly Thrustworthy Cool
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Bente L. - professional German voice actor at Voice Crafters
Bente L.
Deutsch
norwegisch
Deutschland

Hi, I am Bente and I am a bilingual German and Norwegian professional voice over...

Friendly Warm Trustworthy
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Trond H. - professional Norwegian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Trond H.
norwegisch
Norwegen

Trond has been working as a professional voice over and voice actor for more tha...

Warm Deep Authoritative
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten norwegischen Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Voice Crafters repräsentiert vorab geprüfte, professionelle norwegische Synchronsprecher und einige der besten, die Sie online finden!

Sie brauchen die perfekte Stimme für Ihr Projekt? Wir haben Talente bereit, sendefertige Voice-Overs zu liefern für:

und alles andere, was eine einheimische norwegische Erzählung erfordert.

Sie können über unsere Plattform mit Ihrem bevorzugten Sprecher zusammenarbeiten oder bei größeren Projekten mit Lokalisierung oder intensiver Postproduktion einfach uns anrufen, um alles von Anfang bis Ende für Sie zu verwalten!

Wir können mit diesen zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen helfen:

  • Professionelle Untertitelung
  • Audio mit Bild synchronisieren
  • Soundeffekte und Foley
  • Mischen & Mastern
  • Professionelle Videobearbeitung und After-Effects

Und das ist nicht alles!

Wenn Sie das perfekte Musikbett für Ihr Video oder Ihre Präsentation benötigen, besuchen Sie unbedingt unsere Website für lizenzfreie Musik wo Sie eine riesige Auswahl an Originalmusiktiteln zu tollen Preisen finden.

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach für Hilfe und Empfehlungen!

Norwegian voice actors - Northern lights at skagsanden beach

Norwegische Voice-Overs: Was Sie wissen müssen

Norwegisch ist eine nordgermanische Sprache mit rund 5,3 Millionen Sprecher, vor allem in Norwegen, wo es die offizielle Sprache des Landes ist. Es ist auch eine der offiziellen Sprachen des Nordic Council.

Während die Zahl der Sprecher des Norwegischen bescheiden ist, ist es eine ziemlich beliebte Sprache in Europa und Nordamerika. Norwegische Gemeinden in Island, Finnland, Schweden und den Vereinigten Staaten (hauptsächlich in Minnesota und Wisconsin ) halten die Sprache außerhalb Norwegens am Leben.

Hast Du gewusst:

Es gibt kein Wort „bitte“ auf Norwegisch. Das heißt aber nicht, dass Norweger nicht höflich sind! Sie neigen dazu, statt „bitte“ andere Wörter zu verwenden – zum Beispiel ver s venleg („sehr freundlich“).

Sprachgeschichte

Norwegisch stammt wie andere nordgermanische Sprachen vom Altnordischen ab – der Sprache der Wikinger. Das Altnordische verbreitete sich um das 8. Jahrhundert zusammen mit den Siedlern der Wikinger in ganz Skandinavien und Nordeuropa.

Norwegisch als eigenständige Sprache entstand jedoch um das 13. Jahrhundert . Aufgrund der Vereinigung Norwegens mit Dänemark war Dänisch wichtiger als Norwegisch. Das moderne Norwegisch, wie es heute gesprochen wird, geht nur auf das Jahr 1917 zurück - als die Union zwischen Dänemark und Norwegen aufgelöst wurde.

Hast Du gewusst:

Es gibt eine laufende Kontroverse zur norwegischen Sprachgeschichte. Da Dänisch jahrhundertelang die Hauptsprache in Norwegen war, sorgt die moderne Entwicklung des schriftlichen Norwegisch immer noch für viele politische Debatten.

Enge Beziehungen

Aufgrund ihrer gemeinsamen altnordischen Wurzeln ist Norwegisch sehr eng mit Schwedisch und Dänisch verwandt. Tatsächlich sind alle drei Sprachen gegenseitig verständlich . Wenn alle drei Sprachen für die Sprecher verständlich sind, handelt es sich vielleicht nur um Dialekte einer Sprache?

Nun, Schwedisch, Dänisch und Norwegisch gelten als eigenständige Sprachen. Während Norweger Schweden und Dänen vollständig verstehen können, weisen die Sprachen einige Unterschiede in Aussprache, Grammatik und Wortschatz auf.

Der Kern des norwegischen Wortschatzes stammt vom Altnordischen. Darüber hinaus verwendet Norwegisch, genau wie Niederländisch und Schwedisch, ausgiebig zusammengesetzte Wörter, um aus bereits vorhandenen Wörtern neue Wörter zu erstellen.

Die norwegische Sprache enthält jedoch eine ganze Reihe von Fremdwörtern. Norwegisch wurde weitgehend aus dem Deutschen und Französischen und in jüngerer Zeit aus dem Englischen entlehnt.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Norwegisch wird in fünf Dialektgruppen eingeteilt : West und Süd, Nord, Ost, Midland und Trndelag. Auffallend ist aber auch, dass es bei Norwegian zwei offizielle Standardsorten gibt: Bokml ('Buchsprache') und Nynorsk („Neues Norwegisch“). Überraschenderweise unterscheiden sich diese beiden Standards stark voneinander.

Bokml gilt als schriftlicher norwegischer Sprachstandard in Bildung, Politik und Rundfunk. Die Mehrheit der Norweger verwendet diese schriftliche Variante. Nynorsk, auf der anderen Seite wird es weniger häufig verwendet - es wird in westlichen und zentralen Regionen bevorzugt.

Wenn es um norwegische Voice-Overs geht, ist es immer wichtig, die Ähnlichkeit mit Schwedisch und Dänisch im Auge zu behalten. Obwohl alle drei Sprachen sehr ähnlich sind, machen ihre Unterschiede sie einzigartig. Beachten Sie die häufigsten Unterschiede bei Fragefragen und verschiedenen Buchstaben des Alphabets (, , auf Norwegisch und , , auf Schwedisch).

Beachten Sie beim Sprechen von Norwegisch, dass es sich um eine Tonsprache handelt - Die Tonhöhe kann die Bedeutung von Wörtern verändern. Achten Sie also auch auf den Tonfall der gesprochenen Sprache!

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies (Visit our privacy policy).

Norwegian Voice Over Artists

Need a professional Norwegian voice actor for your creative project? You've come to the right place! Just listen to voice samples below and invite voice artists to send you proposals. Then, hire your favorite talent, fund the project and get your recording. Release payment when you're happy with the job. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Norwegian Voice Over Artists

Need a professional Norwegian voice actor for your creative project? Just listen to voice samples below and invite voice artists to send you proposals. Then, hire your favorite talent, fund the project and get your recording. Release payment when you're happy with the job. Read about our services and VO tips here.

See how it works! Need Help? Paper Plane
Christopher J.
Norwegian Marker Norway

My name is Christopher and I am a professional Norwegian voice talent. I have te...

Price Tag Friendly Thrustworthy Cool
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteCheckInvited
Martin V.
Norwegian Marker Mexico

Norwegian professional actor with 20 years’ experience in the voice-over world. ...

Price Tag Natural authority Unusual clarity Warm
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteCheckInvited
Bente L.
German
Norwegian
Marker Germany

Hi, I am Bente and I am a bilingual German and Norwegian professional voice over...

Price Tag Friendly Warm Trustworthy
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteCheckInvited
Trond H.
Norwegian Marker Norway

Trond has been working as a professional voice over and voice actor for more tha...

Price Tag Warm Deep Authoritative
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteCheckInvited
Leo L.
Norwegian Marker Spain
Star Star Star Star Star

Hi there! My name is Leo, and I’m a professional Norwegian voice over with more ...

Price Tag Authoritative Warm Friendly
Get my quote nowAdd to quoteCheckInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Norwegian Voice Actors

Voice Crafters represents pre-screened, professional Norwegian voice actors, and some of the best you’ll find online!

Need the perfect voice for your project? We have talent ready to deliver broadcast-ready voice overs for:

and anything else requiring native Norwegian narration.

You can work with your favorite voice artist through our platform, or for bigger projects involving localization or intensive post-production work, just call on us to manage everything for you from start to finish!

We can help with any of these supplemental services:

  • Professional subtitling
  • Audio sync to Picture
  • Sound Effects and Foley
  • Mixing & Mastering
  • Professional Video Editing and After-Effects

And that’s not all…!

If you need the perfect music bed for your video or presentation, be sure to visit our royalty-free music website where you’ll find a huge selection of original music tracks at great prices.

Want to get in touch with us? Just contact us for help and recommendations!

Norwegian voice overs: what you need to know

Norwegian is a North Germanic language with around 5.3 million speakers, primarily in Norway where it’s the official language of the country. It’s also one of the official languages of the Nordic Council.

While the number of Norwegian speakers is humble, it’s a rather popular language in Europe and North America. Norwegian communities in Iceland, Finland, Sweden, and the United States (primarily in Minnesota and Wisconsin) keep the language alive outside of Norway.

LightbulbDid you know:

There’s no word “please” in Norwegian. That doesn’t mean that Norwegians are not polite, though! They tend to use other words instead of “please” — ver så venleg (“very kind”), for example.

Language History

Norwegian, just like other North Germanic languages, descended from Old Norse — the language of Vikings. Old Norse spread throughout Scandinavia and Northern Europe around the 8th century, together with the Viking settlers.

However, Norwegian as a distinct language emerged around the 1300s. Because of Norway’s union with Denmark, Danish was more prominent than Norwegian. Modern Norwegian as it’s spoken today dates back only to 1917 — when the union between Denmark and Norway was dissolved.

LightbulbDid you know:

There’s an ongoing controversy about the Norwegian language history. Since Danish was the primary language in Norway for centuries, the modern development of written Norwegian is still causing a lot of political debate.

Close Relations

Because of their shared Old Norse roots, Norwegian is very closely related to Swedish and Danish. Actually, all three languages are mutually intelligible. If all three languages are comprehensible to the speakers, maybe they’re just dialects of one language?

Well, Swedish, Danish, and Norwegian are considered to be independent languages. While Norwegians can fully understand Swedes and Danes, the languages share some differences in pronunciation, grammar, and vocabulary.

The core of Norwegian vocabulary is inherited from Old Norse. Additionally, just like Dutch and Swedish, Norwegian extensively uses compounding to create new words from already existing ones.

However, the Norwegian language contains quite a few foreign loanwords. Norwegian extensively borrowed from German and French, and more recently — from English.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Norwegian is categorized into five dialect groups: West and South, North, East, Midland, and Trøndelag. However, what’s also striking is that Norwegian has two official standard varieties: Bokmål (‘book language’) and Nynorsk (‘New Norwegian’). Surprisingly, both of these standards greatly differ from one another.

Bokmål is considered to be the written Norwegian language standard in education, politics, and broadcasting. The majority of Norwegians use this written variant. Nynorsk, on the other hand, is used less extensively — it’s preferred in Western and Central regions.

When it comes to Norwegian voice overs, it’s always important to keep in mind its similarity to Swedish and Danish. While all three languages are extremely similar, their differences make them unique. Keep in mind the most common differences in interrogative questions and different alphabet letters (å, æ, ø in Norwegian, and å, ä, ö in Swedish).

When speaking Norwegian, note that it’s a tonal language — pitch can change meanings of words. So make sure you’re also paying attention to the tone of the spoken language!

File

Privacy Preference Center

Close
Close
Close