Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie Top-Punjabi-Voice-Over-Künstler ein

Suchen Sie nach einem professionellen, einheimischen Punjabi-Synchronsprecher für Ihr Projekt? Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle! Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie unsere Synchronsprecher ein, Ihnen schnell Zitate an Ihren Posteingang zu senden. Stellen Sie Ihr Lieblingstalent ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir halten Ihre Zahlung zurück, bis die Arbeit erledigt ist. Geben Sie dem Talent Gelder frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Stellen Sie Top-Punjabi-Voice-Over-Künstler ein

Suchen Sie nach einem professionellen, einheimischen Punjabi-Synchronsprecher für Ihr Projekt? Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie unsere Synchronsprecher ein, Ihnen schnell Zitate an Ihren Posteingang zu senden. Stellen Sie Ihr Lieblingstalent ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir halten Ihre Zahlung zurück, bis die Arbeit erledigt ist. Geben Sie dem Talent Gelder frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Rajinder K. - professional Punjabi voice actor at Voice Crafters
Rajinder K.
Punjabi
Indien

I am a versatile Voice Over Artist with a unique voice and style.

Deep Conversational Formal
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie Top-Synchronsprecher aus Punjabi bei Voice Crafters ein

Bei Voice Crafters finden Sie erstklassige Punjabi-Synchronsprecher, die bereit sind, Ihr Projekt zu übernehmen!

Seit 2009 produziert Voice Crafters Punjabi-Sprachaufnahmen für:

Egal für welches Projekt – wir haben die perfekte Punjabi-Stimme für Sie!

Sie können direkt mit dem Sprecher zusammenarbeiten, der am besten geeignet ist, Ihr kreatives Projekt über unsere Plattform zu erzählen. Für größere Projekte bitten Sie uns einfach, Ihr Projekt für Sie zu verwalten.

Wir haben viel Erfahrung in der Audioproduktion und Postproduktion, sodass Sie garantiert großartige Ergebnisse erzielen!

Wenn Sie aus einer anderen Sprache in Punjabi lokalisieren, werden Sie sich freuen zu erfahren, dass wir auch Postproduktionsaufgaben wie die Synchronisierung der Sprachausgabe mit dem Bild, SFX, Mischen und Mastern übernehmen.

Und wenn Sie Punjabi-Untertitelung für Ihr Video benötigen, nun ja – wir machen das auch!

Und es gibt noch mehr!

Wir haben unsere eigene Produktionsmusik-Website. Wenn Sie also erschwingliche, handverlesene lizenzfreie Musiktitel für Ihr Video oder Ihre Präsentation benötigen, finden Sie genau hier eine riesige Auswahl zur Auswahl!

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns für Hilfe oder Ratschläge zu Ihrem Projekt! Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, es zu einem Erfolg zu machen!

 

Punjabi voice actors - man holds sword in Punjab India

Punjabi-Voice-Overs: Was Sie wissen müssen

Punjabi, auch Panjabi geschrieben, ist eine indoarische Sprache, die hauptsächlich in Pakistan und Indien gesprochen wird. Rund 125 Millionen Menschen sind Punjabi-Muttersprachler weltweit.

Obwohl Punjabi die meistgesprochene Sprache in Pakistan ist, ist es dort überraschenderweise nicht die offizielle Sprache! Es ist jedoch eine der Amtssprachen Indiens.

Die Punjabi-Sprache ist eine Sprache des Punjabi-Volkes - einer ethnischen Gruppe, die in Südasien beheimatet ist. Aber Punjabi wird in vielen Gemeinschaften auf der ganzen Welt gesprochen . Es wird in großem Umfang in Großbritannien, Kanada und Bangladesch eingesetzt.

Hast Du gewusst:

Punjabi ist die am dritthäufigsten gesprochene Sprache im Vereinigten Königreich und die am fünfthäufigsten gesprochene Sprache in Kanada.

Sprachgeschichte

Wie andere Sprachen der indoarischen Sprachgruppe stammt Punjabi von der alten Sprache Sanskrit ab. Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass Punjabi als eigenständige Sprachvarietät irgendwo um das 7. Jahrhundert herum entstand aus Prakrit-Sprachen. Die frühesten Punjabi-Schriften stammen aus dem 11. Jahrhundert - die Fragmente religiöser Texte.

Der Status und die Bedeutung der modernen Punjabi-Sprache hängen stark von der Region ab. Zum Beispiel wurde Punjabi 1966 zu einer der offiziellen Sprachen Indiens. Obwohl es die meistgesprochene Sprache in Pakistan ist, hat Punjabi dort keinen offiziellen Status.

Enge Beziehungen

Punjabi ist eng mit anderen indoarischen Sprachen verwandt - Hindi, Urdu, Bengali und Nepali. Tatsächlich teilen sich Punjabi und Hindu etwa 70 % ihres Wortschatzes. Obwohl die beiden Sprachen in Vokabular und Morphologie ähnlich sind, sind sie nicht gegenseitig verständlich. Nepali ist auch ein enger Verwandter von Punjabi - die beiden Sprachen haben ungefähr 40 % der Wörter gemeinsam.

Während der Kern des Punjabi-Vokabulars aus dem Sanskrit stammt, hat Punjabi eine große Anzahl ausländischer Lehnwörter. In Bezug auf den Wortschatz hatten Persisch und Arabisch den größten Einfluss auf Punjabi. Später sind auch die Wörter portugiesischen und englischen Ursprungs in die Sprache eingegangen.

Hast Du gewusst:

Punjabi wird in drei verschiedenen Schriften geschrieben , je nach Region. Gurmukhi und Devanagari Skripte werden in Indien verwendet, während Pakistan Shahmukhi verwendet - eine arabische Modifikatorschrift, die von rechts nach links geschrieben wird.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Punjabi ist eine weit verbreitete Sprache mit einer Vielzahl regionaler Varietäten und Dialekte. Es gibt jedoch drei prominenteste und beliebteste Dialektgruppen des Punjabi : Standard-Punjabi (Majhi), westliches Punjabi und östliches Punjabi. Natürlich haben alle diese Dialektgruppen Dutzende regionaler Varietäten, die zum größten Teil gegenseitig verständlich sind.

Der Majhi-Dialekt gilt als die Standard-Punjabi-Variante, die in Schulen, Medien und Fernsehen und den meisten Unternehmen verwendet wird.

Standardvarianten von Punjabi unterscheiden sich jedoch in Indien und Pakistan. Darüber hinaus spricht die Punjabi-Diaspora ein kreolisiertes Punjabi, das sich stark von der in Indien und Pakistan gesprochenen Sprache unterscheidet.

Eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die bei der Aufnahme eines Punjabi-Voiceovers zu beachten sind, ist, dass Punjabi eine Tonsprache ist . Der Ton gesprochener Worte ändert ihre Bedeutung. Achte also sehr auf den Ton. Sie können leicht kr sagen (tief ansteigender Ton), was Schuppen bedeutet statt kr (hoher fallender Ton), was House bedeutet!

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Get 50% off premium audio tracks from Audio Buzz. Click here to view the offer now Get 50% off premium audio tracks

Punjabi Voice Over Artists

Looking for a professional, native Punjabi voice over for your project? You've come to the right place! Just listen to samples and invite our voice actors to quickly send you proposals to your inbox. Hire your favorite talent and fund the project. Review the audio and release funds to them when happy with the work. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Punjabi Voice Over Artists

Looking for a professional, native Punjabi voice over for your project? Just listen to samples and invite our voice actors to quickly send you proposals to your inbox. Hire your favorite talent and fund the project. Review the audio and release funds to them when happy with the work. Read about our services and VO tips here.

See how it works! Need Help?
Rajinder K. - professional English (International) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Rajinder K.
English (International)
Punjabi
India

I am a versatile Voice Over Artist with a unique voice and style.

Deep conversational formal
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Punjabi Voice Actors

At Voice Crafters, you’ll find top-level Punjabi voice actors ready to take on your project!

Since 2008, Voice Crafters produced Punjabi voice recordings for:

No matter the project – we have the perfect Punjabi voice for you!

You can work directly with the voice artist best suited to narrate your creative project through our platform. For for bigger projects, just ask us to manage your project for you.

We have a lot of audio production and post production experience, so you’re guaranteed to get great results!

If you’re localizing to Punjabi from another language, you’ll be glad to learn  that we also perform post-production tasks such as sync the VO to picture, SFX, mixing and mastering.

And if you need Punjabi subtitling for your video, well – we do that too!

And there more…!

We have our very own production music website, so if you need affordable, hand-selected royalty-free music tracks for your video or presentation, you’ll find a huge selection to choose from right here!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us for any help or advise on your project! We’re here to help you make it a success!

 

Punjabi voice actors - man holds sword in Punjab India

Punjabi voice overs: what you need to know

Punjabi, also spelled Panjabi, is an Indo-Aryan language, mostly spoken in Pakistan and India. Around 125 million people are native Punjabi speakers worldwide.

While Punjabi is the most spoken language in Pakistan, surprisingly, it’s not the official language there! However, it is one of the official languages of India.

The Punjabi language is a language of the Punjabi people — an ethnic group, native to South Asia. But Punjabi is extensively spoken in communities around the world. It’s extensively used in The United Kingdom, Canada, and Bangladesh.

Did you know:

Punjabi is the third most spoken language in the United Kingdom and the fifth most spoken language in Canada.

Language History

Like other languages in the Indo-Aryan language group, Punjabi descended from the ancient language of Sanskrit. It’s considered that Punjabi as an independent language variety emerged somewhere around the 7th century from Prakrit languages. The earliest Punjabi writings are from the 11th century — the fragments of religious texts.

The status and prominence of modern Punjabi language are highly dependent on the region. For example, Punjabi became one of the official languages of India in 1966. However, while it’s the most spoken language in Pakistan, Punjabi doesn’t have an official status there.

Close Relations

Punjabi is closely related to other Indo-Aryan languages — Hindi, Urdu, Bengali, and Nepali. In fact, Punjabi and Hindu share about 70% of their vocabulary. While the two languages are similar in vocabulary and morphology, they are not mutually intelligible. Nepali is also a close relative of Punjabi — the two languages share around 40% of words.

While the core of the Punjabi vocabulary is inherited from Sanskrit, Punjabi has a great number of foreign loanwords. In terms of vocabulary, Persian and Arabic had the most influence on Punjabi. Later on, the words of Portuguese and English origin have entered the language as well.

Did you know:

Punjabi is written in three different scripts, depending on the region. Gurmukhi and Devanagari scripts are used in India, while Pakistan uses Shahmukhi — a modifier Arabic script that’s written from right to left.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Punjabi is a widespread language with a great number of regional varieties and dialects. However, there are three most prominent and popular dialect groups of Punjabi: Standard Punjabi (Majhi), Western Punjabi, and Eastern Punjabi. Naturally, all these dialectal groups have dozens of regional varieties that for the most part are mutually intelligible.

Majhi dialect is considered to be the standard Punjabi variant that’s used in schools, by media & television, and most businesses.

However, standard variants of Punjabi differ in India and Pakistan. Additionally, Punjabi diaspora speaks a creolized Punjabi that greatly differs from the language spoken in India and Pakistan.

One of the most important things to note when recording a Punjabi voice over is that Punjabi is a tonal language. The tone of spoken words changes their meanings. So pay great attention to the tone. You can easily say kár (low rising tone), which means dandruff instead of kàr (high falling tone), which means house!

Punjabi Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0