En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off slovènes

Zdravo ! Vous engagez un doubleur professionnel slovène pour votre projet créatif ? Nous offrons certains des meilleurs talents que la Slovénie a à offrir ! Écoutez les exemples ci-dessous et invitez nos talents à vous envoyer des devis. Ensuite, choisissez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Nous retiendrons votre paiement jusqu'à ce que vous receviez votre enregistrement. Une fois satisfait du travail, libérez votre paiement à l'artiste vocal. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off slovènes

Zdravo ! Vous engagez un doubleur professionnel slovène pour votre projet créatif ? Écoutez les exemples ci-dessous et invitez nos talents à vous envoyer des devis. Ensuite, choisissez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Nous retiendrons votre paiement jusqu'à ce que vous receviez votre enregistrement. Une fois satisfait du travail, libérez votre paiement à l'artiste vocal. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Maj V. - professional Slovenian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Maj V.
slovène
Slovénie

Strong and warm baritone voice with a consistent energy output and an ear for dr...

Strong Warm Baritone
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Patricija F. - professional Slovenian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Patricija F.
slovène
Slovénie

Patricija is a trusted voice actor delivering standard Slovenian with confidence...

Natural Believable Upbeat
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Nejc K. - professional Slovenian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Nejc K.
slovène
Slovénie

Smooth deep bass-baritone voice with a broad range. I work from a professional a...

Conversational Deep Voice Baritone
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Saso P. - professional Slovenian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Saso P.
slovène
Slovénie

Highly motivated, hard worker, good communicator, loves to chat over good wine o...

Conversation Trustworthy Warm
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Anja S. - professional Slovenian voice actor at Voice Crafters
Anja S.
slovène
Slovénie

My voice is the voice of a young woman, distinct, bright and vibrant. If desired...

Distinct Bright Vibrant
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs comédiens slovènes chez Voice Crafters

Chez Voice Crafters, nous présélectionnons chaque doubleur pour nous assurer que vous obtenez un son prêt à être diffusé par un talent professionnel natif slovène.

nos artistes vocaux sont experts dans tous les projets sur lesquels vous travaillez. Ainsi, que vous produisiez :

ou pour toute autre chose nécessitant une voix slovène native, nous avons le doubleur parfait pour le travail !

Obtenir votre enregistrement vocal est simple et rapide. Vous pouvez soit travailler directement avec le talent via notre plateforme, soit pour des travaux plus importants impliquant une localisation, un travail intensif de post-production et/ou de montage vidéo, contactez-nous et nous prendrons en charge le projet du début à la fin pour vous !

De la traduction et du sous-titrage à la synchronisation audio avec l'image, les SFX, le montage vidéo et bien plus encore - Nous offrons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre projet créatif.

Et il y a plus !

Besoin d'une musique de production originale pour votre vidéo ou présentation ? découvrez Buzz audio , notre incroyable site de musique libre de droits. Vous trouverez un vaste catalogue de musique de production originale à un prix avantageux !

Avoir une question? Faites-le nous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider dans votre projet !

 

Slovenian voice actors - building on body water in bled slovenia

Voix off slovène : ce que vous devez savoir

Slovène, parfois appelé slovène ou Slovenina , est une langue slave du sud, parlée par environ 2,5 millions locuteurs natifs, principalement en Slovénie. L'usage du slovène n'est pas aussi répandu que les autres langues européennes et n'est parlé que dans les territoires voisins.

En dehors de la Slovénie, le slovène est parlé dans plusieurs régions en Italie, en Hongrie, en Autriche et en Croatie. En fait, le slovène est l'une des langues officielles minoritaires en Italie et en Autriche. Depuis 2004, le slovène est l'une des langues officielles de l'Union européenne.

Le saviez-vous:

Le slovène est l'une des langues européennes les plus anciennes et les plus archaïques. En fait, le slovène est la plus ancienne langue slave écrite que nous connaissons.

Histoire de la langue

Le slovène a une riche histoire, qui s'étend sur plus de 11 siècles. Tout comme les autres langues de la famille slave, on pense que le slovène est originaire du proto-slave - un ancêtre de toutes les langues slaves.

Le slovène en tant que variété de langue individuelle a émergé du slavon de la vieille église vers le IXe siècle. À cette époque, les premiers textes slovènes écrits sont apparus - le manuscrit de Freising . Les manuscrits de Freising sont considérés comme les plus anciens écrits slaves à ce jour.

Cependant, le slovène écrit n'a été largement utilisé que vers le XVIe siècle, plus précisément - jusqu'à la Réforme. . Le slovène est devenu une langue littéraire en grande partie grâce aux textes religieux traduits.

Le slovène moderne a été normalisé et largement utilisé comme langue parlée et littéraire depuis le milieu du XIXe siècle. Cependant, l'utilisation intensive du slovène a pris un coup au XXe siècle lorsque la Slovénie faisait partie de la Yougoslavie. Alors que le slovène était l'une des langues officielles de la fédération, il était fortement influencé par le serbo-croate.

Le slovène est la seule langue officielle de la Slovénie depuis 1991 - une fois que le pays a retrouvé son indépendance.

Relations étroites

Le slovène est étroitement lié à d'autres langues slaves du sud telles que le bulgare, le macédonien et le serbo-croate. Les langues les plus proches du slovène sont considérées comme les variétés serbo-croates : serbe, bosniaque, monténégrin et croate.

Les langues slovène et serbo-croate sont plus ou moins mutuellement intelligibles. Cependant, le niveau d'exhaustivité mutuelle varie entre les dialectes. Par exemple, il est facile pour un locuteur slovène de comprendre le serbe et le croate, mais cela devient un peu plus difficile lorsqu'il s'agit du monténégrin et du bosniaque.

Le slovène partage une grammaire, une prononciation et un vocabulaire similaires avec les langues slaves occidentales, notamment avec le polonais, le tchèque et le slovaque.

En ce qui concerne le vocabulaire slovène, la majorité des mots sont hérités de l'ancien passé slave. Cependant, la langue a pas mal de mots étrangers dans sa manche. Slovène principalement emprunté au serbe, à l'allemand et au croate. Plus récemment, certains mots anglais sont également entrés dans le lexique slovène.

Le saviez-vous:

Pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale lorsque la Slovénie était sous la domination allemande, le slovène était complètement interdit dans l'enseignement. En fait, l'usage du slovène était limité au strict minimum dans tous les aspects de la vie, y compris les conversations personnelles.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Le slovène n'est peut-être pas l'une des langues les plus parlées en Europe, mais il bat vraiment la majorité d'entre elles en termes de dialectes. Les linguistes distinguent jusqu'à 50 dialectes slovènes différents ! Ce nombre est discutable et dépend de la façon dont les dialectes sont classés, cependant, le slovène est vraiment riche en termes de dialectes régionaux.

Malgré l'abondance de dialectes, le slovène standard est utilisé dans l'enseignement et dans d'autres domaines officiels. Le slovène standard est fortement basé sur la Basse-Carniole dialecte - une variété parlée à Ljubljana.

Lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off slovène, il est utile de connaître certaines des particularités de la langue. Premièrement, le slovène a deux mots pour vous - les variantes formelles et informelles. L'informel 'ti' est utilisé uniquement dans des situations informelles et est considéré comme impoli lorsqu'il est utilisé en référence à des personnes âgées ou à des personnes qui ne sont pas des amis proches.

De plus, le slovène est une langue très fléchie - les mots ont de nombreuses terminaisons en fonction de la phrase dans laquelle ils sont utilisés. Assurez-vous donc de prononcer clairement les terminaisons de mots car elles ont beaucoup de sens !

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Slovenian Voice Over Artists

Zdravo! In need of a professional Slovenian voice over for your creative project? We offer some of the best talent Slovenia has to offer! Listen to samples below and invite our native voice actors to send you quotes. Then, pick your favorite talent and fund the project. Get your recording and release payment when happy. Learn about our services and VO tips here.

Slovenian Voice Over Artists

Zdravo! In need of a professional Slovenian voice over for your creative project? We offer some of the best talent Slovenia has to offer! Listen to samples below and invite our native voice actors to send you quotes. Then, pick your favorite talent and fund the project. Get your recording and release payment when happy. Learn about our services and VO tips here.

See how it works! Need Help?
Maj V. - professional Slovenian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Maj V.
Slovenian Slovenia

Strong and warm baritone voice with a consistent energy output and an ear for dr...

Strong warm baritone
Get a quote nowInvited
Patricija F. - professional Slovenian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Patricija F.
Slovenian Slovenia

Patricija is a trusted voice actor delivering standard Slovenian with confidence...

natural believable upbeat
Get a quote nowInvited
Saso P. - professional Slovenian voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Saso P.
Slovenian Slovenia

Highly motivated, hard worker, good communicator, loves to chat over good wine o...

conversation trustworthy warm
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Slovenian Voice Actors

We at Voice Crafters pre-screen every single voice actor to ensure you get broadcast-ready audio by a professional, native Slovenian talent.

our voice artists are adept in whatever project you may be working on. So whether you’re producing:

…or for anything else requiring a native Slovenian voice, we have the perfect voice actor for the job!

Getting your voice recording is quick and easy. You can either work directly with the talent through our platform, or for bigger jobs involving localization, intensive post-production and/or video editing work, just contact us and we’ll  take over the project from start to finish for you!

From translation and subtitling, to audio sync to picture, SFX, video editing and much more – We offer everything you need for your creative project.

And there’s more…!

Need original production music for your video or presentation? check out Audio Buzz, our amazing royalty-free music site. You’ll find a huge catalog of original production music at a great price!

Have a question? Just let us know how we can help you with your project!

 

Slovenian voice actors - building on body water in bled slovenia

Slovenian voice overs: what you need to know

Slovenian, sometimes referred to as Slovene or Slovenščina, is a South Slavic language, spoken by around 2.5 million native speakers, mostly in Slovenia. Slovenian usage isn’t as widespread as other European languages and is spoken in neighboring territories only.

Apart from Slovenia, Slovene is spoken in several regions in Italy, Hungary, Austria, and Croatia. In fact, Slovenian is one of the official minority languages in Italy and Austria. Since 2004, Slovenian has been one of the official languages of the European Union.

Did you know:

Slovenian is one of the oldest and archaic European languages. In fact, Slovene is the oldest written Slavic language that we know of.

Language History

Slovenian has a rich history, spanning over 11 centuries. Just like other languages in the Slavic family, it’s thought that Slovenian originated from Proto-Slavic — an ancestor of all Slavic languages.

Slovenian as an individual language variety emerged from Old Church Slavonic around the 9th century. Around this time, the first written Slovenian texts appeared — the Freising manuscript. Freising manuscripts are considered to be the oldest Slavic writings to date.

However, written Slovenian wasn’t extensively used until around the 16th century, more precisely — until the Reformation. Slovenian emerged as a literary language largely because of translated religious texts.

Modern Slovenian was standardized and widely used as a spoken and literary language since the mid-19th century. However, the extensive use of Slovenian took a hit in the 20th century when Slovenia was a part of Yugoslavia. While Slovenian was one of the official languages of the federation, it was heavily influenced by Serbo-Croatian.

Slovenian has been the sole official language of Slovenia since 1991 — once the country gained its independence back.

Close Relations

Slovenian is closely related to other South Slavic languages such as Bulgarian, Macedonian, and Serbo-Croatian. The closest languages to Slovenian are considered to be the Serbo-Croatian varieties: Serbian, Bosnian, Montenegrian, and Croatian.

Slovenian and Serbo-Croatian languages are more or less mutually intelligible. However, the level of mutual comprehensiveness varies between the dialects. For example, it’s easy for a  Slovenian speaker to understand Serbian and Croatian, but it gets a bit more challenging when it comes to Montenegrian and Bosnian.

Slovenian shares some similar grammar, pronunciation, and vocabulary with West Slavic languages, most notably — with Polish, Czech, and Slovak.

When it comes to the Slovenian vocabulary, the majority of the words are inherited from the ancient Slavic past. However, the language has quite a few foreign words up its sleeve. Slovenian mostly borrowed from Serbian, German, and Croatian. More recently, some English words have also entered the Slovenian lexis.

Did you know:

During WWII when Slovenia was under the German rule, Slovenian was completely banned in education. In fact, the use of Slovenian was limited to the bare minimum in all aspects of life, including personal conversations.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Slovenian might not be one of the most spoken languages in Europe, but it really beats the majority of them in terms of dialects. Linguists distinguish up to 50 different Slovenian dialects! This number is debatable and depends on how the dialects are categorized, however, Slovenian is really rich in terms of regional dialects.

Despite the abundance of dialects, standard Slovenian is used in education and other official matters. Standard Slovenian is heavily based on the Lower Carniolan dialect — a variety spoken in Ljubljana.

When recording a Slovenian voice over, it’s useful to know some of the peculiarities of the language. First, Slovenian has two words for you  — the formal and informal variants. The informal ‘ti’ is used in informal situations only and it’s considered impolite when used referring to older people or people that aren’t close friends.

Additionally, Slovenian is a highly inflected language — the words have many endings depending on the sentence they’re used in. So make sure you’re clearly pronouncing the word endings as they carry a lot of meaning!

 

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz