En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off taïwanais

Vous cherchez à embaucher des doubleurs taïwanais ? Vous trouverez des talents professionnels présélectionnés chez Voice Crafters. Écoutez les extraits ci-dessous et invitez des artistes vocaux à vous envoyer des devis. Choisissez votre acteur préféré et financez le projet. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que vous receviez vos fichiers et que vous les approuviez. Enfin, libérez votre paiement au talent lorsque vous êtes satisfait du travail. Cliquez ici pour connaître nos services.

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off taïwanais

Vous cherchez à embaucher des doubleurs taïwanais ? Écoutez les extraits ci-dessous et invitez des artistes vocaux à vous envoyer des devis. Choisissez votre acteur préféré et financez le projet. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que vous receviez vos fichiers et que vous les approuviez. Enfin, libérez votre paiement au talent lorsque vous êtes satisfait du travail. Cliquez ici pour connaître nos services.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Kent C. - professional Chinese (Mandarin) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Kent C.
Mandarin chinois)
Taïwanais
Taïwan

He is “the guy next door” only better, and professional. His voice sounds warm, ...

Warm Uplifting Friendly
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs comédiens taïwanais chez Voice Crafters

Nos doubleurs taïwanais professionnels présélectionnés sont expérimentés et polyvalents. Vous êtes assuré de recevoir un son de qualité broadcast pour quel que soit le projet de voix off vous travaillez, qu'il s'agisse de :

ou tout autre projet créatif nécessitant une voix off taïwanaise native.

Vous pouvez travailler avec l'acteur vocal que vous choisissez via notre plateforme pour recevoir votre enregistrement vocal (généralement dans les 24 à 48 heures). Alternativement, si vous travaillez sur un projet plus important, impliquant la localisation, le montage vidéo et/ou un travail de post-production exigeant, faites simplement appel à nous pour tout gérer pour vous.

Vous pouvez compter sur notre expérience pour chacun de ces services :

  • Traduction professionnelle depuis et vers le taïwanais
  • Sous-titres taïwanais
  • Synchronisation audio à l'image
  • Effets sonores et Foley
  • Mixage et mastering
  • Montage vidéo professionnel et After-Effects

Et.il y a plus!

Pour une musique originale pour votre vidéo ou votre présentation, consultez notre catalogue de musique libre de droits - Buzz audio. Vous trouverez une vaste sélection de morceaux originaux parmi lesquels choisir à des prix très abordables.

Bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour de l'aide et des recommandations!

Taiwanese voice actors - Taipei 101 Taiwan

Voix off taiwanaises : ce qu'il faut savoir

Le taïwanais, également appelé taïwanais Hokkien, Holo et Taigi, est une variété de la langue hokkien parlée à Taïwan. Le taïwanais appartient à la famille des langues Southern Min et est originaire d'environ 16 millions de locuteurs.

Le taïwanais est l'une des langues officielles de Taïwan. Alors que le chinois mandarin est la principale langue du pays utilisée dans les affaires et les affaires officielles, étonnamment, 70% du pays parle également couramment le taïwanais.

Le saviez-vous:

Jusqu'aux années 1980, l'utilisation du taïwanais était fortement restreinte Dans Taiwan. Le chinois mandarin dominait dans tous les domaines : de la politique et des affaires à l'éducation et aux médias. Au cours des dernières décennies, les taïwanais ont connu un renouveau : le taïwanais est largement enseigné dans les écoles et les médias en taïwanais sont en plein essor.

Histoire de la langue

Le hokkien taïwanais en tant que variété linguistique distincte s'est développé autour du 16e siècle - lorsque des immigrants des régions de langue hokkien du sud-est de la Chine ont commencé à habiter Taiwan. Naturellement, ils ont apporté leur propre langue maternelle - Hokkien.

Au 17e siècle, les Taïwanais ont commencé à s'écarter du Hokkien parlé en Chine en raison d'influences étrangères. Une demi-décennie de contrôle espagnol ainsi que la domination coloniale néerlandaise ont eu un impact énorme sur la formation de la langue indépendante. De plus, le hokkien qui était parlé à Taiwan s'est également mélangé à des langues locales indigènes, produisant une variété linguistique unique.

Le taïwanais moderne a été considérablement marqué par l'histoire du pays et sa relation avec la Chine. L'impact du chinois mandarin sur le taïwanais est largement débattu dans le domaine linguistique. Cependant, depuis 1992, le taïwanais est devenu l'une des langues officielles de Taïwan et son utilisation a gagné en popularité.

Relations étroites

Le taïwanais est le plus étroitement lié aux autres Southern Min langues qui, tout comme le taïwanais, sont aussi des variétés hokkien. Le taïwanais est mutuellement intelligible avec les dialectes Quanzhou, Amoy et Zhangzhou.

Malgré la croyance populaire et la longue histoire entre les deux langues, le hokkien taïwanais n'est pas mutuellement intelligible avec le chinois mandarin. Ils partagent des similitudes dans la grammaire, cependant, les locuteurs des deux langues ne peuvent pas tenir une conversation en raison des différences de prononciation et de vocabulaire.

La plus grande partie du vocabulaire taïwanais (environ 80 % ) est d'origine chinoise. Par conséquent, le taïwanais partage un grand nombre de mots et de parties de mots avec d'autres variétés chinoises. Les emprunts japonais sont également courants en taïwanais. Les mots d'origine hollandaise et espagnole sont plus rares mais aussi proéminents.

Le saviez-vous:

Jusqu'à la fin du XIXe siècle, le taïwanais n'était pas une langue universellement écrite. Ce n'est qu'en 2006 que le système de romanisation taïwanais a été officiellement mis en œuvre - il a établi un système d'écriture romanisé contrairement au chinois standard couramment utilisé.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Le taïwanais est regroupé en trois variétés régionales : littoral nord, centre et nord-est. Le dialecte de prestige parlé dans la ville de Tainan est considéré comme la variante linguistique standard et est utilisé aux côtés du mandarin dans la politique, les affaires officielles, les affaires et l'éducation.

En ce qui concerne le taïwanais parlé, gardez à l'esprit qu'il s'agit d'une langue tonale, tout comme le mandarin. Le ton de la prononciation peut changer le sens des mots, alors faites très attention ! Le taïwanais a huit tons différents qui donnent à la langue un son très unique, complètement différent des autres variétés de langue Hokkien.

Les nombreuses règles de changement de ton font du taïwanais une langue plutôt difficile à comprendre et à prononcer pour les locuteurs non étrangers. Ainsi, lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off, assurez-vous de connaître votre public cible. Vous devrez peut-être ralentir si des non-autochtones vous écoutent !

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Taiwanese Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Taiwanese voice actors ? You'll find pre-screened professional talent here at Voice Crafters. Have a listen to samples below and invite voice artists to send you proposals. Choose your favorite actor and  fund the project. Receive your audio file/s, review and release payment when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Taiwanese Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Taiwanese voice actors ? Have a listen to samples below and invite voice artists to send you proposals. Choose your favorite actor and  fund the project. Receive your audio file/s, review and release payment when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Need Help?
Kent C. - professional Chinese (Mandarin) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Kent C.
Chinese (Mandarin)
Taiwanese
Taiwan

He is “the guy next door” only better, and professional. His voice sounds warm, ...

Warm Uplifting Friendly
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Taiwanese Voice Actors

Our pre-screened, professional Taiwanese voice actors are experienced and versatile. You’re guaranteed to receive broadcast-quality audio for whatever project you’re working on, whether it’s:

or any other creative project in need of a native Taiwanese voice over.

You can work with the voice actor you choose through our platform to receive your voice recording (typically within 24-48 hours). Alternatively, if you’re working on a larger project, involving localization, video editing and/or task-intensive post-production work, simply call on us to manage everything for you.

You can rely on our experience for any of the these services:

  • Professional translation to and  from Taiwanese
  • Taiwanese subtitles
  • Audio sync to picture
  • Sound effects and Foley
  • Mixing and mastering
  • Professional video editing and After-Effects

And….there more!

For original music for your video or presentation, check out our royalty-free music catalog – Audio Buzz. You’ll find a huge selection of original tracks to choose from at super-affordable prices.

Of course, you can always contact us for help and recommendations!

Taiwanese voice actors - Taipei 101 Taiwan

Taiwanese voice overs: what you need to know

Taiwanese, also called Taiwanese Hokkien, Holo, and Taigi, is a variety of the Hokkien language that’s spoken in Taiwan. Taiwanese belongs to the Southern Min language family and is native to around 16 million speakers.

Taiwanese is one of the official languages of Taiwan. While Mandarin Chinese is the primary language of the country that’s used in business and official matters, surprisingly, 70% of the country is also fluent in Taiwanese.

Did you know:

Until the 1980s, the usage of Taiwanese was greatly restricted in Taiwan. Mandarin Chinese dominated in all spheres: from politics and business to education and media. In more recent decades, Taiwanese have been experiencing a revival: Taiwanese is extensively taught in schools, and media in Taiwanese is booming.

Language History

Taiwanese Hokkien as a distinct language variety developed around the 16th century — when immigrants from Hokkien speaking regions in Southeastern China started inhabiting Taiwan. Naturally, they brought their own native language — Hokkien.

In the 17th century, Taiwanese started deviated from Hokkien spoken in China due to foreign influences. Half a decade of Spanish control as well as Dutch colonial rule had a huge impact on the independent language formation. In addition, the Hokkien that was spoken in Taiwan also mixed with indigenous local languages, producing a unique language variety.

Modern Taiwanese has been considerably impacted by the country’s history and its relationship with China. Mandarin Chinese impact on Taiwanese is greatly debated in the linguistic field. However, since 1992, Taiwanese became one of the official languages of Taiwan and its use has surged in popularity.

Close Relations

Taiwanese is most closely related to other Southern Min languages that, just like Taiwanese, are also Hokkien varieties. Taiwanese is mutually intelligible with Quanzhou, Amoy, and Zhangzhou dialects.

Despite popular belief and long history between the two languages, Taiwanese Hokkien is not mutually intelligible with Mandarin Chinese. They do share similarities in grammar, however, the speakers of both languages can’t hold a conversation because of differences in pronunciation and vocabulary.

The biggest part of Taiwanese vocabulary (around 80%) is of Chinese origin. Therefore, Taiwanese shares a big number of words and word parts with other Chinese varieties. Japanese loanwords are also common in Taiwanese. Words of Dutch and Spanish origin are rarer but also prominent.

Did you know:

Up until the end of the 19th century, Taiwanese wasn’t a universally written language. Only in 2006, the Taiwanese Romanization System was officially implemented — it established a romanized writing system in contrast to commonly used Standard Chinese.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Taiwanese is grouped into three regional varieties: northern, central, and northeastern coastal. The prestige dialect that’s spoken in the city of Tainan is considered to be the standard language variation and is used alongside Mandarin in politics, official matters, business, and education.

When it comes to spoken Taiwanese, keep in mind that it is a tonal language, just like Mandarin. The tone of pronunciation can change the meanings of the words, so pay extra attention! Taiwanese has eight different tones that give the language a very unique sound, completely different from other Hokkien language varieties.

The extensive tone-changing rules make Taiwanese a rather tricky language to both understand and pronounce for non-foreign speakers. So when recording a voice over, make sure you know your target audience. You might need to slow down if non-natives will be listening!

Taiwanese Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0