Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie Top-Sprecher für Tagalog ein

Kamusta! Möchten Sie einen professionellen Synchronsprecher für Tagalog engagieren? Wir geben dir Deckung! Hören Sie sich die Samples unserer philippinischen Muttersprachler an und laden Sie sie ein, für Ihr Projekt zu zitieren. Stellen Sie dann das Talent Ihrer Wahl ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher einbehalten, bis der Auftrag abgeschlossen ist. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Aufnahme und geben Sie Gelder an den Synchronsprecher frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps .

Stellen Sie Top-Sprecher für Tagalog ein

Kamusta! Möchten Sie einen professionellen Synchronsprecher für Tagalog engagieren? Hören Sie sich die Samples unserer philippinischen Muttersprachler an und laden Sie sie ein, für Ihr Projekt zu zitieren. Stellen Sie dann das Talent Ihrer Wahl ein und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Ihre Zahlung wird sicher einbehalten, bis der Auftrag abgeschlossen ist. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Aufnahme und geben Sie Gelder an den Synchronsprecher frei, wenn Sie mit der Arbeit zufrieden sind. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps .

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Joshua L. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Joshua L.
Tagalog
Philippinen

I’m a 28yr old professional voice artist for English, Tagalog, Filipino and Iloc...

Energetic Enthusiastic Young adult
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Joanna D. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Joanna D.
Tagalog
Philippinen

Mabuhay! I’ve been doing VO professionally for over a year. I’ve done various th...

Warm Tagalog Motherly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Kathleen Kaye S. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Kathleen Kaye S.
Tagalog
Philippinen

I am Kathleen and I work as a freelance professional voice-over talent based in ...

Deep Conversational IVRS
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Gelo P. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Gelo P.
Tagalog
Philippinen

Fluent in English, Tagalog, and Ilonggo, and an active professional voice actor ...

Warm Genuine Engaging
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Dave S. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Dave S.
Tagalog
Philippinen

Dave is a full-time professional (Source Connect) voice-over actor. He started o...

Friendly Energetic Millennial
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Lenie L. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Lenie L.
Tagalog
Philippinen

My name is Lenie and I am a professional Tagalog Voice Actor.

Convincing Trustworthy Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Geraldine H. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Geraldine H.
Tagalog
Philippinen

If client requesting English with Filipino accent : 3 types – English Filipino a...

Husky Articulate Soft
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Rafael E. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Rafael E.
Tagalog
Philippinen

Hello there! Kumusta! I’m a Certified Voice Artist. Since the pandemic began (20...

Warm Deep Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Pocholo G. - professional Tagalog voice actor at Voice Crafters
Pocholo G.
Tagalog
Philippinen

My name is Pocholo and I’m a professional Filipino and Tagalog voice actor. Vete...

Voicemaster Philippines Filipino
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten Tagalog-Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Bei Voice Crafters finden Sie vorgeprüfte, muttersprachliche Tagalog-Sprecher.

Unsere Sprecher haben Jahre in ihr Handwerk investiert. Sie sind erfahren und vielseitig, sodass Ihnen für jedes Projekt, an dem Sie arbeiten, eine makellose Audioqualität garantiert ist. Ob es:

Oder für alles andere, wofür Sie eine philippinische Muttersprache benötigen.

Über unsere Plattform können Sie direkt mit Ihrem Wunschsprecher zusammenarbeiten. Alternativ können Sie sich bei größeren Projekten, die unser Projektmanagement erfordern, einfach an uns wenden, um alles von Anfang bis Ende zu erledigen!

Wir haben viel Erfahrung in Lokalisierung und Videoübersetzung. UND wir übernehmen für Sie sämtliche Aufgaben der Postproduktion. Müssen Sie Audio mit Video synchronisieren? SFX hinzufügen? Mischen Sie die Sprachaufnahme mit einer Tonspur? Videobearbeitung? Wir können alles!

Und es gibt noch mehr!

Suchen Sie auch originelle Produktionsmusik für Ihr Projekt? Besuchen Sie unsere Website für lizenzfreie Musik - Audio Buzz für handverlesene, originelle Musik mit dem "Wow"-Faktor zu erstaunlichen Preisen!

Bitte lass es uns wissen wenn wir Ihnen helfen können, Ihre perfekte Stimme zu finden, oder wenn Sie eine Beratung zu Ihrem Projekt benötigen. Wir sind hier um zu helfen!

 

Tagalog voice actors - couple piggybacking boracay philippines

Tagalog-Voice-Overs: Was Sie wissen müssen

Tagalog ist eine austronesische Sprache , hauptsächlich auf den Philippinen gesprochen. Es ist eine ethnische Sprache der Tagalog-Leute - eine der größten ethnolinguistischen Gruppen der Philippinen.

Tagalog ist eher durch seine standardisierte Form - Filipino - bekannt. Filipino ist eine der beiden Amtssprachen der Philippinen und die Verkehrssprache der Filipinos weltweit

Es wird geschätzt, dass etwa 23 Millionen Menschen sind Tagalog-Muttersprachler. Beeindruckenderweise sprechen 45 Millionen Menschen Tagalog als Zweitsprache. Es ist eine weit verbreitete Sprache außerhalb der Philippinen. Tatsächlich ist es die am vierthäufigsten gesprochene Sprache in den Vereinigten Staaten! Prominente tagalogsprachige Gemeinschaften gibt es in Kanada, Malaysia und Saudi-Arabien.

Hast Du gewusst:

Tagalog ist für einen Englischsprecher keine sehr schwierige Sprache zu lernen. Tatsächlich wird es als Sprache der Kategorie II angesehen - Ein durchschnittlicher Englischsprecher kann Tagalog in etwa 44 Wochen beherrschen.

Sprachgeschichte

Linguisten gehen davon aus, dass sich Tagalog aus dem Protophilippinischen entwickelt hat Sprache - eine alte Vorfahrensprache aller philippinischen Sprachen. Als eigenständige Sprache entstand Tagalog um das 10. Jahrhundert. Die ersten geschriebenen Texte erschien auch um diese Zeit.

Die Verbreitung und Verwendung des Tagalog wurde stark von der spanischen Kolonialherrschaft beeinflusst der Philippinen, die sich über fast vier Jahrhunderte erstreckten. Während dieser Zeit dominierte die spanische Sprache alle Aspekte des offiziellen Lebens, und Tagalog wurde an den Rand gedrängt.

Im frühen 20. Jahrhundert wurde Tagalog als Grundlage der Landessprache der Philippinen gewählt. Die Region hatte damals zwei Amtssprachen – Spanisch und Englisch. Die Regierung versuchte, eine Landessprache einzuführen, die auf einer der Muttersprachen der Philippinen basiert.

1983 , Filipino - die standardisierte Version von Tagalog - wurde die offizielle Sprache der Philippinen.

Enge Beziehungen

Tagalog ist eng mit anderen philippinischen Sprachen verwandt B. Kapampangan, Pangasinan, Ilocano und Cebuano. Die Sprachen gelten nicht als gegenseitig verständlich, aber sie haben ähnliche Grammatik, Aussprache, Vokabular und Wortmuster.

Da Tagalog zur austronesischen Sprachgruppe gehört, weist es einige Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Sprachen dieser Gruppe auf. Am auffälligsten ist Tagalog dem Malaiischen, Mori, Hawaiianischen und Madagassischen ähnlich.

In Bezug auf den Wortschatz sind die meisten Tagalog-Wörter ursprünglich austronesisch. Tagalog wird jedoch häufig ausgeliehen aus Fremdsprachen. Es gibt viele Lehnwörter englischen, spanischen, japanischen, Mandarin-Chinesisch und Sanskrit-Ursprungs.

Hast Du gewusst:

Taglish oder Englog , ist die Codeumschaltung zwischen Englisch und Tagalog. Taglish wird sowohl auf den Philippinen als auch in Übersee in den philippinischen Gemeinden häufig verwendet.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Als ziemlich weit verbreitete Sprache hat Tagalog viele Dialekte und regionale Varietäten. Tagalog-Dialekte werden in vier regionale Gruppen eingeteilt : Nördlich, zentral, südlich und Marinduque.

Tagalog hat eine standardisierte Form – Filipino – die als eine der offiziellen Sprachen des Landes dient und in allen offiziellen Angelegenheiten, Bildung und Medien verwendet wird. Das standardisierte Tagalog basiert auf dem Manila-Dialekt - eine Sprachvarietät, die in der Hauptstadt Manila gesprochen wird.

Wenn es um gesprochenes Tagalog geht, haben Englisch- und Spanischsprachige nicht so viele Schwierigkeiten, die Sprache zu lernen oder zu verstehen. Tagalog hat keine Laute, die den englischen Sprechern fremd erscheinen würden.

Denken Sie jedoch bei der Aufnahme eines Tagalog-Voice-Overs daran, dass die Sprache eine Vielzahl regionaler Akzente aufweist. In der Hauptstadt Manila beispielsweise sprechen die Sprecher eher den Ton i aus stärker, sowie Wechsel zwischen o und u Vokale. Wenn Sie also an der Aufnahme arbeiten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihr Zielpublikum kennen, da die regionalen Akzente so einzigartig sind!

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Tagalog Voice Over Artists

Kamusta! Looking for a professional Tagalog voice actor? We've got you covered! Just listen to our native Filipino voice artists' samples and them to quote for your project. Then, hire your talent of choice and fund the project. Review your voice recording and release funds to the voice actor when happy with the work. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Tagalog Voice Over Artists

Kamusta! Looking for a professional Tagalog voice actor? Just listen to our native Filipino voice artists' samples and them to quote for your project. Then, hire your talent of choice and fund the project. Review your voice recording and release funds to the voice actor when happy with the work. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Need Help?
Jensen O. - professional English (American) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Jensen O.
English (American)
Tagalog
United States

My name is Jen and I am a professional Asian American voice talent. My mission i...

Conversational Millennial Asian American
Get a quote nowInvited
Lenie L. - professional Tagalog voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Lenie L.
Tagalog Philippines

My name is Lenie and I am a professional Tagalog Voice Actor.

convincing trustworthy friendly
Get a quote nowInvited
Dave S. - professional Tagalog voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Dave S.
Tagalog Philippines

Dave is a full-time professional (Source Connect) voice-over actor. He started o...

Friendly energetic millennial
Get a quote nowInvited
Geraldine H. - professional Tagalog voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Geraldine H.
Tagalog Philippines

If client requesting English with Filipino accent : 3 types – English Filipino a...

husky articulate soft
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Tagalog Voice Actors

At Voice Crafters, you’ll find pre-screened, native Tagalog voice actors.

Our voice artists have years invested in their craft. They are experienced and versatile, so you are guaranteed pristine-quality audio for whatever project you’re working on. Whether it’s:

Or anything else you might need a native Filipino voice for.

You can work with your chosen voice talent directly via our platform. Alternatively, For larger projects requiring our project management, just call on us to handle everything from start to finish!

We have a lot of experience in localization and video translation. AND, we can take over any post-production tasks for you. Need to sync the audio to video? Add SFX? Mix the voice recording with a soundtrack? Video Editing? We can do it all!

And there more…!

Are you also looking for original production music for your project? Check out our royalty-free music site – Audio Buzz for hand-picked, original music to add that “wow” factor at amazing prices!

Please, do let us know if we can assist you in finding your perfect voice or if you need to consult about your project. We’re here to help!

 

Tagalog voice actors - couple piggybacking boracay philippines

Tagalog voice overs: what you need to know

Tagalog is an Austronesian language, primarily spoken in The Philippines. It’s an ethnic language of the Tagalog people — one of the biggest ethnolinguistic groups of the Philippines.

Tagalog is more known by its standardized form — Filipino. Filipino is one of the two official languages of The Philippines and the lingua franca of Filipinos worldwide

It’s estimated that about 23 million people are native Tagalog speakers. Impressively, 45 million people speak Tagalog as a second language. It’s a widely spoken language outside of The Philippines. In fact, it’s the fourth most spoken language in the United States! Prominent Tagalog speaking communities are found in Canada, Malaysia, and Saudi Arabia.

Did you know:

Tagalog isn’t a very difficult language to learn for an English speaker. In fact, it’s considered to be a Category II language — an average English speaker can become proficient in Tagalog in around 44 weeks.

Language History

Linguists consider that Tagalog developed from the Proto-Philippine language — an ancient ancestor language of all Philippine languages. As an independent language, Tagalog emerged around the 10th century. The first written texts also appeared around this time.

Tagalog spread and usage was greatly affected by the Spanish colonial rule of The Philippines, which spanned for almost four centuries. During this time, the Spanish language dominated all aspects of official life, and Tagalog was pushed to the margins.

In the early 20th century, Tagalog was chosen to be the basis of the national language of The Philippines. The region had two official languages at the time — Spanish and English. The government sought to implement a national language, based on one of the native languages of The Philippines.

In 1983, Filipino — the standardized version of Tagalog — became the official language of The Philippines.

Close Relations

Tagalog is closely related to other Philippine languages, for example, Kapampangan,  Pangasinan, Ilocano, and Cebuano. The languages are not considered to be mutually intelligible, but they do share similar grammar, pronunciation, vocabulary, and word patterns.

Since Tagalog belongs to the Austronesian language group, it does have some similarities to other languages of this group. Most noticeably, Tagalog is similar to Malay, Māori, Hawaiian, and Malagasy.

In terms of vocabulary, the majority of Tagalog words are natively Austronesian. However, Tagalog extensively borrowed from foreign languages. There are many loanwords of English, Spanish, Japanese, Mandarin Chinese, and Sanskrit origin.

Did you know:

Taglish, or Englog, is the code-switching between English and Tagalog. Taglish is broadly used in The Philippines as well as overseas in the Filipino communities.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Being a rather widespread language, Tagalog has many dialects and regional varieties. Tagalog dialects are categorized into four regional groups: Northern, Central, Southern, and Marinduque.

Tagalog has one standardized form — Filipino — that serves as one of the official languages of the country and is used in all official matters, education, and media. The standardized Tagalog is based on the Manila dialect — a language variety spoken in the capital Manila.

When it comes to spoken Tagalog, English and Spanish speakers don’t have that many difficulties learning or comprehending the language. Tagalog doesn’t have sounds that would appear foreign to the English speakers.

Nevertheless, when recording a Tagalog voice over, keep in mind that the language boasts a variety of regional accents. For example, in the capital Manila, the speakers tend to pronounce the sound i more strongly, as well as switch between o and u vowels. So when you’re working on the recording, make sure you know your target audience as the regional accents are so unique!

Tagalog Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0