Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie die besten vietnamesischen Sprecher ein

Möchten Sie einheimische vietnamesische Synchronsprecher an der Spitze ihres Spiels einstellen? Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle! Hören Sie sich unten die Sprachproben unserer Talente an und laden Sie sie ein, Angebote für Ihr Projekt zu senden. Wählen Sie dann Ihren Favoriten aus und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir halten Ihre Zahlung zurück, bis Sie Ihre Audiodateien erhalten. Geben Sie nach der Genehmigung Ihre Zahlung an den Sprecher frei und Sie sind fertig! Klicken Sie hier um mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Stellen Sie die besten vietnamesischen Sprecher ein

Möchten Sie einheimische vietnamesische Synchronsprecher an der Spitze ihres Spiels einstellen? Hören Sie sich unten die Sprachproben unserer Talente an und laden Sie sie ein, Angebote für Ihr Projekt zu senden. Wählen Sie dann Ihren Favoriten aus und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir halten Ihre Zahlung zurück, bis Sie Ihre Audiodateien erhalten. Geben Sie nach der Genehmigung Ihre Zahlung an den Sprecher frei und Sie sind fertig! Klicken Sie hier um mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Han T. - professional Vietnamese voice actor at Voice Crafters
Han T.
Vietnamesisch
Vietnam

Hi, I’m Vietnamese Male voice over artist. I have many years of experience in du...

Vietnamese Young adult Voice over
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Thanh N. - professional Vietnamese voice actor at Voice Crafters
Thanh N.
Vietnamesisch
Vietnam

I am a skilled, multi-lingual voice actor with over 8+ years of experience, nati...

Energetic Inspirational Strong
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Henry N. - professional Vietnamese voice actor at Voice Crafters
Henry N.
Vietnamesisch
Vietnam

Born and Lives in Hanoi city of Vietnam. I am a voice talent with over 9 years o...

Voice over Vietnamese Voice talent
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Dinh T. - professional Vietnamese voice actor at Voice Crafters
Dinh T.
Vietnamesisch
Vietnam

I am a professional Vietnamese voice-over and dubbing talent. I’m loving doing v...

Smooth and professional for presentations. Young Exciting for sports
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten vietnamesischen Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Alle unsere vietnamesischen Synchronsprecher sind geprüfte, einheimische Profis. An welchem Projekt Sie auch immer arbeiten, ein erfahrenes Talent garantiert Ihnen Audio in Sendequalität. Unser Voice-Over-Service umfasst (aber nicht beschränkt auf) Arbeiten für:

und jedes andere kreative Projekt, das einen vietnamesischen Sprecher benötigt, hier finden Sie mit Sicherheit den perfekten Sprecher!

Es ist ganz einfach! Sie können über unsere Plattform mit Ihrem Lieblings-Synchronsprecher arbeiten und Ihr Audio schnell erhalten (normalerweise innerhalb von 24-48 Stunden). Wenden Sie sich bei größeren Projekten mit Lokalisierung und/oder mehr Postproduktionsarbeit einfach an uns, um das Projekt von Anfang bis Ende für Sie zu verwalten!

Wir haben Sie für einen dieser Dienste abgedeckt:

  • Professionelle Übersetzung ins und aus dem Vietnamesischen
  • Vietnamesische Untertitel
  • Audio-Sync mit Bild
  • Soundeffekte und Foley
  • Mischen und Mastern
  • Professionelle Videobearbeitung und After-Effects

Und es gibt noch mehr!

Suchen Sie nach einer tollen Hintergrundmusik für Ihr Video oder Ihre Präsentation? Sehen Sie sich Audio Buzz an, unseren Katalog für lizenzfreie Musik für eine riesige Auswahl an Original-Tracks zu supergünstigen Preisen.

Natürlich können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren für weitere Hilfe und Empfehlungen!

 

Vietnamese voice actors - hanoi vietnam

Vietnamesische Voice-Overs: Was Sie wissen müssen

Vietnamesisch ist eine österreichisch-asiatische Sprache mit rund 95 Millionen Muttersprachler, vor allem in Vietnam, wo es die einzige Amtssprache ist. Vietnamesisch ist auch außerhalb seines Mutterlandes weit verbreitet. Es ist die am sechsthäufigsten gesprochene Sprache in den Vereinigten Staaten!

Darüber hinaus gibt es prominente vietnamesischsprachige Gemeinschaften in Australien, Kanada, China und der Europäischen Union. Überraschenderweise hat Vietnamesisch sogar den Status einer offiziellen Minderheitensprache in der Tschechischen Republik.

Vietnamesisch ist auch eine der offiziellen Sprachen von ASEAN (Gemeinschaft der Südostasiatischen Staaten).

Hast Du gewusst:

Historisch gesehen ist Vietnamesisch die Muttersprache der Kinh - eine ethnische Gruppe, lokal in Vietnam.

Sprachgeschichte

Vietnamesisch hat seinen Ursprung in Proto-Viet-Muong – einer Sprachvarietät, von der angenommen wird, dass sie der Vorfahr der vietnamesischen und Muong-Sprachen ist.

Tatsächlich ist Vietnamesisch eher eine alte Sprache, deren Geschichte in sechs Perioden unterteilt ist : Prä-Vietnamesisch, Proto-Vietnamesisch, Archaisches Vietnamesisch, Altvietnamesisch, Mittelvietnamesisch und Modernes Vietnamesisch. Linguisten glauben, dass Vietnamesisch in der proto-vietnamesischen Zeit als eigenständige Sprache entstanden ist - um das 7. Jahrhundert.

Das moderne Vietnamesisch, wie es heute gesprochen wird, wurde stark von der Geschichte des Landes beeinflusst. Vietnamesisch ist seit vielen Jahrhunderten stark von der chinesischen Sprache beeinflusst. In jüngerer Zeit, im 19. Jahrhundert, nachdem Frankreich in Vietnam einmarschiert war, wurde Französisch zu einem starken Einfluss.

1975 , Vietnamesisch wurde die Amtssprache des vereinigten Vietnam.

Enge Beziehungen

Vietnamesisch ist mit anderen austroasiatischen Sprachen verwandt , wie Khmer und Mon. Ihr nächster Verwandter ist jedoch die Muong-Sprache das wird hauptsächlich im Norden Vietnams gesprochen. Die beiden Sprachen haben eine hohe gegenseitige Verständlichkeit. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen ihnen besteht darin, dass Vietnamesisch stark von Chinesen beeinflusst wurde, während Muong mehr von seinen alten Merkmalen bewahrt hat.

Vietnamesisch hat auch einige Ähnlichkeiten mit Mandarin-Chinesisch wegen seines historischen Einflusses. Obwohl die beiden Sprachen nicht gegenseitig verständlich sind, sind sie beide tonal, einsilbig und teilen einen großen Teil des gemeinsamen Vokabulars.

Tatsächlich rund 50 % des vietnamesischen Vokabulars ist eigentlich aus dem Chinesischen entlehnt. Darüber hinaus hat Vietnamesisch eine große Anzahl französischer Lehnwörter. In jüngerer Zeit sind Wörter englischen Ursprungs in den vietnamesischen Wortschatz eingegangen - es handelt sich hauptsächlich um technische und populärkulturelle Begriffe.

Hast Du gewusst:

Die vietnamesische Sprache verwendet ausgiebig das Zusammensetzen (Mischen bereits vorhandener Wörter), um neue zu erstellen. Diese Praxis wird auch in Mandarin-Chinesisch häufig verwendet.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Vietnamesisch wird in drei regionale Dialekte eingeteilt : Nord (Hanoi-Dialekt), Zentral (Hu-Dialekt) und Süd (Saigon-Dialekt). Alle drei Sprachvarianten sind gegenseitig verständlich.

Standardvietnamesisch wird in Bildung, Politik und allen offiziellen Angelegenheiten des Landes verwendet. Die Standardsprachvariante basiert auf dem Dialekt, der in der Landeshauptstadt Hanoi gesprochen wird. Wenn Sie also ein vietnamesisches Voice-Over aufnehmen, ist der Standarddialekt höchstwahrscheinlich die richtige Wahl (es sei denn, es handelt sich natürlich um eine hochspezifische Aufnahme, die ein regionales Vietnamesisch erfordert).

Eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten, ist, dass Vietnamesisch eine tonale Sprache ist - Der Ton der Aussprache kann die Bedeutung des Wortes verändern. Vietnamesisch hat sechs verschiedene Töne – alle sind über oder unter den Wörtern mit Symbolen gekennzeichnet. Aus diesem Grund klingt Vietnamesisch sehr musikalisch und sogar vogelartig.

Wenn Ihre Zielgruppe kein Vietnamesisch ist, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie langsamer werden und die Wörter deutlich aussprechen. Sonst klingt die Aufnahme vielleicht wie ein sehr schönes Lied, aber nicht sehr verständlich!

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Scheduled maintenance on Aug. 8th at 6AM UTC for 2h

Vietnamese Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Vietnamese voice actors at the top of their game? You've come to the right place! Listen to our talents' voice samples below and invite them to send quotes for your project. Then, choose your favorite one and fund the project. Receive your audio file/s. and release payment when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

Vietnamese Voice Over Artists

Looking for native Vietnamese voice actors at the top of their game? Listen to our talents' voice samples below and invite them to send quotes for your project. Then, choose your favorite one and fund the project. Receive your audio file/s. and release payment when happy with the result. Click here to learn about our services.

See how it works! Need Help?
Thanh N. - professional Vietnamese voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Thanh N.
Vietnamese Vietnam

I am a skilled, multi-lingual voice actor with over 8+ years of experience, nati...

energetic inspirational strong
Get a quote nowInvited
Dinh T. - professional Vietnamese voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Dinh T.
Vietnamese Vietnam

I am a professional Vietnamese voice-over and dubbing talent. I’m loving doing v...

smooth and professional for presentations young exciting for sports
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Vietnamese Voice Actors

All our Vietnamese voice actors are pre-screened, native professionals. Whatever project you are working on, you’re guaranteed broadcast-quality audio by an experienced talent. So, for your next:

and any other creative project in need of a Vietnamese voice over, you’ll be sure to find the perfect voice artist right here!

It’s super simple! You can work with your favorite voice actor through our platform and receive your audio quickly (usually within 24-48 hours). For larger projects involving localization and/or more post-production work, just contact us to manage the project for you from start to finish!

We have you covered for any of the these services:

  • Professional Translation to and from Vietnamese
  • Vietnamese Subtitles
  • Audio Sync to Picture
  • Sound Effects and Foley
  • Mixing and Mastering
  • Professional Video Editing and After-Effects

And…there more!

Looking for an awesome music background for your video or presentation? Check out Audio Buzz, our royalty-free music catalog for a huge selection of original tracks at super-affordable prices.

Of course, you can always contact us for more help and recommendations!

 

Vietnamese voice actors - hanoi vietnam

Vietnamese voice overs: what you need to know

Vietnamese is an Austroasiatic language with around 95 million native speakers, primarily in Vietnam where it’s the sole official language. Vietnamese is also widely spoken outside its motherland. It’s the sixth most spoken language in the United States!

Additionally, prominent Vietnamese speaking communities are found in Australia, Canada, China, and the European Union. Surprisingly, Vietnamese even has the official minority language status in the Czech Republic.

Vietnamese is also one of the official languages of ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations).

Did you know:

Historically, Vietnamese is the native language of the Kinh people — an ethnic group, local to Vietnam.

Language History

Vietnamese originated from Proto-Viet–Muong — a language variety that’s thought to be the ancestor of Vietnamese and Muong languages.

In fact, Vietnamese is rather an ancient language whose history is grouped into six periods: Pre-Vietnamese, Proto-Vietnamese, Archaic Vietnamese, Ancient Vietnamese, Middle Vietnamese, and Modern Vietnamese. Linguists believe that as an independent language, Vietnamese emerged in the Proto-Vietnamese period — around the 7th century.

Modern Vietnamese as it’s spoken today has been heavily influenced by the country’s history. For many centuries, Vietnamese has been greatly impacted by the Chinese language. More recently, in the 19th century, after France invaded Vietnam, French became a powerful influence.

In 1975, Vietnamese became the official language of unified Vietnam.

Close Relations

Vietnamese is related to other Austroasiatic languages, such as Khmer and Mon. However, its closest relative is the Muong language that’s primarily spoken in the north of Vietnam. The two languages have a high mutual intelligibility rate. The main difference between them is that Vietnamese has been considerably influenced by Chinese, while Muong kept more of its ancient features.

Vietnamese also has some similarities to Mandarin Chinese because of its historical influence. While the two languages are not mutually intelligible, they are both tonal, monosyllabic, and share a great part of common vocabulary.

In fact, around 50% of Vietnamese vocabulary is actually borrowed from Chinese. Additionally, Vietnamese has an extensive number of French loanwords. More recently, words of English origin have entered the Vietnamese vocabulary — they are mostly technological and popular culture terms.

Did you know:

The Vietnamese language extensively uses compounding (mixing already existing words) to create new ones. This practice is also greatly used in Mandarin Chinese.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Vietnamese is categorized into three regional dialects: Northern (Hanoi dialect), Central (Huế dialect), and Southern (Saigon dialect). All three language varieties are mutually intelligible.

Standard Vietnamese is used in education, politics, and all official matters of the country. The standard language variant is based on the dialect spoken in the country’s capital city Hanoi. So when recording a Vietnamese voice over, the standard dialect is most likely the correct choice (unless, of course, it’s a highly-specific recording that requires a regional Vietnamese).

One of the most important things to keep in mind is that Vietnamese is a tonal language — the tone of the pronunciation can change the word’s meaning. Vietnamese has six different tones — all of them are marked over or under the words with symbols. Because of that, Vietnamese sounds very musical and even bird-like.

If your target audience is foreign to Vietnamese, make sure you slow down and clearly pronounce the words. Otherwise, the recording might sound like a very beautiful song, however, not very intelligible!

Vietnamese Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0