By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies (Visit our privacy policy).

Sacha C. - professional Spanish voice actor at Voice Crafters

Sacha C.

Top Rated 24h Delivery
Spanish
Spain local time

Native Voice Samples

Commercial Demo
E-learning
Corporate Videos
Documentaries
IVR

Overview

Spanish voiceover talent from Spain with more than 10 years of experience. I’ve worked for companies all around the world such us Toyota, BMW, Gazprom, Bayer, Pfizer or Astra Zeneca.

Experience

I´ve recorded for international companies all around the world. Corporate, e-learning, commercials, audiobooks, video games and more.

Companies I have voiced for

Toyota, BMW, Gazprom, Amazon, Ibredrola, Nestlé, Movistar, Garmin.

Sacha's Reviews on Voice Crafters

Verified
Nov 22, 2023
Eike R.

Sacha was superb on this project! Good communication, great voice and fast response. Highly recommended!

Verified
Mar 13, 2023
Stephen S.

Sacha responded fast, has a great voice and was easy to work with. Really looking forward to working with him again soon.

Verified
Jun 22, 2022
XAVIER VENTURA H.

I enjoyed working with Sacha. He has a great voice, was easy to communicate with and friendly. I will definitely work with him for future projects.

Verified
Apr 18, 2022
ALAN H.

Sacha responded fast, was easy to work with and friendly. Great voice over!

Verified
Sep 17, 2021
ALAN H.

Exactly what we wanted

Verified
Oct 15, 2020
Sig D.

Amazing!

Hire Sacha for your Project Today!

1. Click the “Get my quote now” button on the top right.
2. Follow the onscreen instructions to get Sacha’s proposal to your inbox.
3. Review and approve Sacha’s quote and fund the project.
4. Once the project is complete to your satisfaction, simply release your payment to Sacha and rate the work.

Have questions? We’ve got answers FAQ

Member Since

October 2019

Completed Jobs

7

Last Active

9 days ago

Avg. Response Time

37 minutes

Rates starting at

100 USD

Location

Spain

Time Zone

UTC +2:00 Europe/Madrid

Languages

Spanish

Voice Ages

Middle-Aged
,
Senior

Specialized in Categories

Narration
,
E-learning
,
Corporate Videos
,
Promos
,
Documentaries
,
Audiobooks
,
IVR
,
Video Games
,
Animation
,
Movie Trailers
,
TV Shows

Pitch

Styles

Reviews

Verified
Nov 22, 2023
Eike R.

Sacha was superb on this project! Good communication, great voice and fast response. Highly recommended!

Verified
Mar 13, 2023
Stephen S.

Sacha responded fast, has a great voice and was easy to work with. Really looking forward to working with him again soon.

Verified
Jun 22, 2022
XAVIER VENTURA H.

I enjoyed working with Sacha. He has a great voice, was easy to communicate with and friendly. I will definitely work with him for future projects.

Verified
Apr 18, 2022
ALAN H.

Sacha responded fast, was easy to work with and friendly. Great voice over!

Verified
Sep 17, 2021
ALAN H.

Exactly what we wanted

Verified
Oct 15, 2020
Sig D.

Amazing!

Hire Sacha for your Project Today!

1. Click the “Get my quote now” button on the top right.
2. Follow the onscreen instructions to get Sacha’s proposal to your inbox.
3. Review and approve Sacha’s quote and fund the project.
4. Once the project is complete to your satisfaction, simply release your payment to Sacha and rate the work.

Have questions? We’ve got answers FAQ

Privacy Preference Center