By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies (Visit our privacy policy).

Adam L. - professional English (American) voice actor at Voice Crafters

Adam L.

Top Rated
English (American)
Italy local time

Native Voice Samples

Commercial Demo
Narration
Explainer Videos
E-learning
Corporate Videos
Audiobooks
IVR
Podcasts
Automotive
Medical Narration

Overview

If you’re looking for a creative partner who can help you create something truly special and unique with your project, I’m your guy. Let’s bring a world to life with your words.

Experience

I've been a full-time pro voiceover talent since 2006. I spent the first ten years working in Seoul, South Korea. There, I got to extensive experience in just about every segment of the voiceover world imaginable: Educational, Radio, TV, Video Games, Animation, Dubbing, Documentary, Corporate/Industrial, and even some Talking Toys. I spent two years working in studios and on-camera in the Chicago market, another three years in Nashville, and now am based in Turin, Italy, where I specialize in Corporate Narration, eLearning, Audiobooks, and Automotive VO.

Credentials

Marice Tobias (LA), Hugh Klitzke (NYC), Thom Pinto (LA), Cliff Zellman (Dallas), Dave Walsh (LA), Marc Cashman (LA), Sound Advice (Chicago), Edge Studios (NYC), Dave Walsh (LA), David Goldberg (NYC)

Companies I have voiced for

Apple, Adobe, IBM, Cisco, Coca-Cola, eBay, Samsung, Bayer, Red Cross, Accenture, National Geographic Channel, AOL, Heineken, UL, Merck, Toyota, LG, Hyundai, CNN, Phillips 66, Dow Chemical, Verizon, Staples, Ace Hardware, NCSoft, Honda, U.S. Dept. of Defense and UNESCO

Adam's Reviews on Voice Crafters

Verified
Feb 23, 2024
Lisa W.

Easy to work with, fast response and friendly. Adam did a great job!

Verified
Feb 9, 2024
David L.

Adam was fast to deliver, friendly, responsive to direction, professional, has a great voice, had great audio, was easy to communicate with, responded fast and was easy to work with. Can't wait to work with him again soon.

Verified
Feb 8, 2024
Carol O.

Super happy with the work. Great voice, friendly, easy to work with, quick turnaround, professional recording, responsive to direction, good communication, helpful, professional service, fast response, went the extra mile, creative and on time delivery. Can't recommend him more!

Verified
Jan 8, 2024
Steven S.

---------

Verified
Jan 4, 2024
Lisa W.

What a fantastic experience! Adam was easy to communicate with, friendly and easy to work with. Looking forward to working with him again soon.

Verified
Dec 13, 2023
Hristo F.

Adam was so lovely to work with. He responded fast and was easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him and certainly hope to work with him again!

Verified
Dec 7, 2023
Hristo F.

Easy to work with.

Verified
Oct 5, 2023
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jun 8, 2023
Skepper Creative Agency Pvt Ltd S.

I highly recommend Adam. Everything went smoothly and the results are exceptional! Friendly

Verified
Jun 8, 2023
Skepper Creative Agency Pvt Ltd S.

Fast response. Adam did a great job!

Verified
May 8, 2023
Arthur K.

On time delivery, quick turnaround, professional recording and easy to work with.

Verified
Feb 20, 2023
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jan 5, 2023
David E.

I would highly recommend Adam. It was a pleasure working with him and the results are amazing! Professional recording, fast response, great voice, good communication, easy to work with and friendly

Verified
Jul 13, 2022
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jun 28, 2022
Eric F.

Adam delivered the perfect audio for our explainer video. He was prompt and helped provide new audio when we updated our script.

Verified
Jun 15, 2022
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Nov 18, 2021
Graham B.

Adam did a fantastic job with our script and took direction very well. He was responsive, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

Verified
Oct 6, 2021
Hanbbit C.

Professional, high quality work with fast turnaround. Good stuff all around!

Verified
Mar 24, 2021
John P.

Adam was great!

Verified
Oct 8, 2020
Jing M.

Adam is considerate and professional. We are more than happy with his work.

Verified
Sep 2, 2020
Jisoo L.

Adam has provided an excellent voice narration for our presentation material. We were in a hurry and Adam delivered. Thank you for your excellent service! We look forward to working with you again.

Hire Adam for your Project Today!

1. Click the “Get my quote now” button on the top right.
2. Follow the onscreen instructions to get Adam’s proposal to your inbox.
3. Review and approve Adam’s quote and fund the project.
4. Once the project is complete to your satisfaction, simply release your payment to Adam and rate the work.

Have questions? We’ve got answers FAQ

Member Since

March 2018

Completed Jobs

23

Last Active

5 days ago

Avg. Response Time

13 hours

Rates starting at

100 USD

Location

Italy

Time Zone

UTC +2:00 Europe/Rome

Languages

English (American)

Voice Ages

Young Adult
,
Middle-Aged

Specialized in Categories

Explainer Videos
,
Narration
,
E-learning
,
Corporate Videos
,
Promos
,
Documentaries
,
Audiobooks
,
IVR
,
Video Games
,
Animation
,
Podcasts
,
Movie Trailers
,
TV Shows
,
Automotive
,
Political Ads
,
Medical Narration
,
Real Estate
,
Announcements
,
Audio Guides
,
Others

Pitch

Character Voices

Styles

Reviews

Verified
Feb 23, 2024
Lisa W.

Easy to work with, fast response and friendly. Adam did a great job!

Verified
Feb 9, 2024
David L.

Adam was fast to deliver, friendly, responsive to direction, professional, has a great voice, had great audio, was easy to communicate with, responded fast and was easy to work with. Can't wait to work with him again soon.

Verified
Feb 8, 2024
Carol O.

Super happy with the work. Great voice, friendly, easy to work with, quick turnaround, professional recording, responsive to direction, good communication, helpful, professional service, fast response, went the extra mile, creative and on time delivery. Can't recommend him more!

Verified
Jan 8, 2024
Steven S.

---------

Verified
Jan 4, 2024
Lisa W.

What a fantastic experience! Adam was easy to communicate with, friendly and easy to work with. Looking forward to working with him again soon.

Verified
Dec 13, 2023
Hristo F.

Adam was so lovely to work with. He responded fast and was easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him and certainly hope to work with him again!

Verified
Dec 7, 2023
Hristo F.

Easy to work with.

Verified
Oct 5, 2023
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jun 8, 2023
Skepper Creative Agency Pvt Ltd S.

I highly recommend Adam. Everything went smoothly and the results are exceptional! Friendly

Verified
Jun 8, 2023
Skepper Creative Agency Pvt Ltd S.

Fast response. Adam did a great job!

Verified
May 8, 2023
Arthur K.

On time delivery, quick turnaround, professional recording and easy to work with.

Verified
Feb 20, 2023
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jan 5, 2023
David E.

I would highly recommend Adam. It was a pleasure working with him and the results are amazing! Professional recording, fast response, great voice, good communication, easy to work with and friendly

Verified
Jul 13, 2022
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Jun 28, 2022
Eric F.

Adam delivered the perfect audio for our explainer video. He was prompt and helped provide new audio when we updated our script.

Verified
Jun 15, 2022
Steven S.

-----

Verified
Nov 18, 2021
Graham B.

Adam did a fantastic job with our script and took direction very well. He was responsive, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

Verified
Oct 6, 2021
Hanbbit C.

Professional, high quality work with fast turnaround. Good stuff all around!

Verified
Mar 24, 2021
John P.

Adam was great!

Verified
Oct 8, 2020
Jing M.

Adam is considerate and professional. We are more than happy with his work.

Verified
Sep 2, 2020
Jisoo L.

Adam has provided an excellent voice narration for our presentation material. We were in a hurry and Adam delivered. Thank you for your excellent service! We look forward to working with you again.

Hire Adam for your Project Today!

1. Click the “Get my quote now” button on the top right.
2. Follow the onscreen instructions to get Adam’s proposal to your inbox.
3. Review and approve Adam’s quote and fund the project.
4. Once the project is complete to your satisfaction, simply release your payment to Adam and rate the work.

Have questions? We’ve got answers FAQ

Privacy Preference Center