En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off en farsi

Vous cherchez à embaucher des artistes voix off natifs en farsi ? Nous avons certains des meilleurs narrateurs persans que vous trouverez. Invitez des artistes à envoyer des propositions pour votre projet et recevez-les directement dans votre boîte de réception. Ensuite, embauchez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Votre paiement sera conservé en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que le travail soit terminé. Ensuite, approuvez vos fichiers de voix off et libérez le paiement à l'acteur vocal. En savoir plus sur nos services et conseils VO ici.

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off en farsi

Vous cherchez à embaucher des artistes voix off natifs en farsi ? Invitez des artistes à envoyer des propositions pour votre projet et recevez-les directement dans votre boîte de réception. Ensuite, embauchez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Votre paiement sera conservé en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que le travail soit terminé. Ensuite, approuvez vos fichiers de voix off et libérez le paiement à l'acteur vocal. En savoir plus sur nos services et conseils VO ici.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Manijeh S. - professional Farsi voice actor at Voice Crafters
Manijeh S.
Farsi
L'Iran

I am a Persian voice actress. I work with clients in Europe and the U.S.

Persian Voice actress Farsi
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Majid  H. - professional Farsi voice actor at Voice Crafters
Majid H.
Farsi
Allemagne

My name is Majid. i am an Iranian voice actor who is known for Persian voice act...

Deep Conversational Trustworthy
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Vahik M. - professional Farsi voice actor at Voice Crafters
Vahik M.
Farsi
L'Iran

A detail-oriented perfectionist with an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. Alway...

Curious Meticulous On Time
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs acteurs de la voix en farsi chez Voice Crafters

Nos talents de voix off en farsi professionnels et approuvés vous fourniront des enregistrements vocaux persans de haute qualité pour :

Publicités télévisées

Vidéos explicatives

Vidéos promotionnelles

Invites RVI

Cours en ligne

et tout autre projet créatif sur lequel vous travaillez.

Obtenir votre enregistrement de voix off en farsi est rapide et facile. Travaillez simplement via notre plateforme et communiquez directement avec le talent vocal. Pour les projets plus importants impliquant davantage de travail de post-production ou de localisation, contactez-nous pour gérer le processus pour vous.

Si vous avez besoin de l'un de ces services supplémentaires, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut !

  • Traduction professionnelle vers et depuis le farsi
  • Sous-titres en persan
  • Synchronisation audio à l'image
  • Effets sonores et Foley
  • Mixage et Mastering
  • Montage vidéo professionnel et After Effects

Et ce n'est pas tout !

Nous avons notre propre site Web de musique libre de droit où vous pouvez trouver une vaste sélection de morceaux de musique originaux pour votre vidéo ou présentation à un prix avantageux. Allez-y et découvrez Audio Buzz aujourd'hui!

Pas certain? Contactez-nous simplement pour plus d'aide et de recommandations !

 

Farsi voice actors - Vakil mosque Iran

Voix off en farsi : ce que vous devez savoir

Farsi, communément appelé persan , est une langue iranienne occidentale. Il est parlé par plus de 110 millions de personnes , principalement en Asie occidentale et méridionale. On estime qu'environ 70 millions de personnes sont des locuteurs natifs du farsi.

Le farsi est la langue officielle de l'Iran, de l'Afghanistan et du Tadjikistan. Cependant, il existe de nombreuses communautés expatriées de langue farsi en Russie, en Azerbaïdjan et en Irak.

Le saviez-vous:

Le farsi est l'une des langues les plus anciennes dans le monde qui sont encore en usage aujourd'hui. On pense que le farsi a au moins 2500 ans et, étonnamment, a conservé la majorité de ses caractéristiques anciennes à ce jour.

Histoire du persan

Le farsi, l'une des langues les plus anciennes du monde, a une riche histoire qui s'étend sur plusieurs siècles. Sa vaste histoire est classée en trois périodes : Vieux persan, moyen persan et persan moderne.

Le farsi, tel qu'il est parlé aujourd'hui, descend directement du vieux persan (en usage jusqu'au 3ème siècle) - la langue de l'empire perse. Les premiers textes écrits en farsi datent également de la période du vieux persan. Inscriptions de Béhistun sont pensés pour être créés autour de 522-486 avant notre ère.

Le farsi moderne est apparu vers le VIIIe siècle et, étonnamment, n'a pas beaucoup changé depuis lors. C'est une langue plutôt conservatrice qui a réussi à conserver de nombreuses caractéristiques anciennes.

Le saviez-vous:

Le farsi a très peu changé au cours des siècles. Les locuteurs natifs modernes du farsi peuvent, jusqu'à un certain niveau, comprendre la langue persane du 8e ou 9e siècle.

Relations étroites

Le farsi étant une langue indo-européenne, il partage certaines similitudes avec d'autres langues de ce groupe. Dans l'ensemble, le farsi présente des similitudes avec la majorité des langues européennes. Le farsi est également lié à d'autres langues iraniennes , notamment au Pashto et au Kurde.

Le noyau du vocabulaire farsi est natif et est hérité du proto-indo-européen. Cependant, au cours de sa longue histoire, le farsi a obtenu de nombreux emprunts de différentes langues. Les mots d'origine arabe, turque et française sont courants. Au cours des dernières décennies, certains mots de l'anglais sont entrés en farsi, principalement liés à la technologie.

Il convient de mentionner que l'anglais a également été largement emprunté au farsi. Des mots tels que Chine, bronze, kaki, lilas sont entrés dans le vocabulaire anglais à partir du farsi.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Il existe trois dialectes majeurs groupes de persan (farsi) : persan iranien, dari et tadjik. Le persan iranien est parlé en Iran, le dari est la variante de langue officielle en Afghanistan et le tadjik est une variété de langue parlée au Tadjikistan.

Le persan iranien, le dari et le tadjik sont des formes standard du farsi. Bien que ces principaux dialectes diffèrent par le vocabulaire, la prononciation et l'écriture, tous les trois sont hautement intelligibles mutuellement. Bien sûr, chaque variété a ses propres dialectes et vernaculaires régionaux.

Lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off en farsi, gardez à l'esprit qu'il s'agit d'une langue à accent tonique. Ce qui signifie qu'un stress de mot peut changer le sens du mot. De plus, le farsi a de nombreux sons qui peuvent sembler étrangers au locuteur anglais car ils n'ont pas d'équivalent en anglais.
Par exemple, (zh ) ou (gh).

Cependant, la chose la plus importante à garder à l'esprit est la variété standard de farsi à utiliser dans l'enregistrement. Votre public cible doit indiquer si vous devez utiliser le persan iranien, le dari ou le tadjik. Bien qu'ils soient similaires, ils ne sont pas identiques !

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Farsi Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Farsi voice over? We're got some of the best Persian narrators you'll find. Invite artists to send proposals for your project and receive them straight to your inbox. Then, hire your favorite talent and fund the project. You'll quickly receive your voiceover files. Release payment when the job is done. Learn more about our services and VO tips here.

Farsi Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Farsi voice over? Invite artists to send proposals for your project and receive them straight to your inbox. Then, hire your favorite talent and fund the project. You'll quickly receive your voiceover files. Release payment when the job is done. Learn more about our services and VO tips here.

Need Help?
Kimiya S. - professional Farsi voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Kimiya S.
Farsi Iran

I am a Persian voice actress. I work with clients in Europe and the U.S.

Persian voice actress Farsi
Get a quote nowInvited
Vahik M. - professional Farsi voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Vahik M.
Farsi Iran

A detail-oriented perfectionist with an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. Alway...

Curious Meticulous On Time
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Farsi Voice Actors

Our vetted, professional Farsi voice over talents will provide you with HQ voice Persian recordings for:

TV commercials

Explainer videos

Promotional videos

IVR prompts

E-learning courses

and any other creative project you’re working on.

Getting your Farsi voice over recording is quick and easy. Just work through our platform and communicate with the voice talent directly. For larger projects involving more post-production or localization work, contact us to manage the process for you.

If you need any of these additional services, we have you covered!

  • Professional Translation to Farsi
  • Farsi Subtitles
  • Audio Sync to Picture
  • Sound Effects and Foley
  • Mixing and Mastering
  • Professional Video Editing and After-Effects

And that’s not all…!

We have our own royalty-free music website where you can find a huge selection of original music tracks for your video or presentation at a great price. Go ahead and check out Audio Buzz today!

Not sure? Just contact us for more help and recommendations!

 

Farsi voice actors - Vakil mosque Iran

Farsi voice overs: what you need to know

Farsi, commonly known as Persian, is a Western Iranian language. It’s spoken by more than 110 million people, mostly in Western and Southern Asia. It’s estimated that around 70 million people are native Farsi speakers.

Farsi is the official language in Iran, Afghanistan, and Tajikistan. However, there are numerous expatriate Farsi-speaking communities in Russia, Azerbaijan, and Iraq.

Did you know:

Farsi is one of the oldest languages in the world that are still in use today. Farsi is thought to be at least 2500 years old and, surprisingly, has retained the majority of its ancient features to this day.

Language History

Farsi, as one of the oldest languages in the world, has a rich history that spans many centuries. Its vast history is categorized into three periods: Old Persian, Middle Persian, and Modern Persian.

Farsi, as it’s spoken today, directly descended from Old Persian (in use until the 3rd century) – the language of the Persian Empire. First written texts in Farsi also date to the Old Persian period. Behistun Inscriptions are thought to be created around 522-486 BCE.

Modern Farsi appeared around the 8th century and, surprisingly, hasn’t changed very much since then. It is a rather conservative language that managed to retain many ancient features.

Did you know:

Farsi changed very little during the centuries. Modern native Farsi speakers can, to a certain level, understand the Persian language from the 8th or 9th centuries.

Close Relations

Since Farsi is an Indo-European language, it shares some similarities with other languages in this group. Overall, Farsi has similarities with the majority of European languages. Farsi is also related to other Iranian languages, more notably to Pashto and Kurdish.

The core of Farsi vocabulary is native and is inherited from Proto-Indo-European. However, during its long history, Farsi obtained many loanwords from different languages. Words of Arabic, Turkic, and French origins are common. In recent decades, some words from English entered Farsi, mostly related to technology.

It’s worth mentioning that English quite extensively borrowed from Farsi too. Words such as China, bronze, Khaki, lilac entered the English vocabulary from Farsi.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

There are three major dialect groups of Persian (Farsi): Iranian Persian, Dari, and Tajik. Iranian Persian is spoken in Iran, Dari is the official language variation in Afghanistan, and Tajik is a language variety spoken in Tajikistan.

Iranian Persian, Dari, and Tajik are standard forms of Farsi. While these major dialects differ in vocabulary, pronunciation, and writing, all three are highly mutually intelligible. Of course, each variety has its own regional dialects and vernaculars.

When recording a Farsi voice over, keep in mind that it’s a pitch-accent language. Meaning that a word stress can change the word meaning.  Additionally, Farsi has many sounds that might sound foreign to the English speaker as they don’t have any equivalents in English.
For example, ژ  (zh) or غ ق (gh).

However, the most important thing to keep in mind is which standard variety of Farsi should be used in the recording. Your target audience should indicate whether you should use Iranian Persian, Dari, or Tajik. While they are similar, they’re not the same!

Farsi Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0