Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu (Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie).

Stellen Sie die besten flämischen Sprecher ein

Suchen Sie nach einem gebürtigen flämischen Synchronsprecher, den Sie für Ihr bevorstehendes Projekt einstellen können? Bitte sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Hören Sie sich unten Beispiele an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, ein Angebot für Ihr Projekt zu machen. Wählen Sie dann einfach einen aus, mit dem Sie zusammenarbeiten möchten, und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir verwahren Ihre Zahlung sicher, bis Sie sie nach Abschluss des Projekts freigeben. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Stellen Sie die besten flämischen Sprecher ein

Suchen Sie nach einem gebürtigen flämischen Synchronsprecher, den Sie für Ihr bevorstehendes Projekt einstellen können? Hören Sie sich unten Beispiele an und laden Sie unsere Sprecher ein, ein Angebot für Ihr Projekt zu machen. Wählen Sie dann einfach einen aus, mit dem Sie zusammenarbeiten möchten, und finanzieren Sie das Projekt. Wir verwahren Ihre Zahlung sicher, bis Sie sie nach Abschluss des Projekts freigeben. Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen und VO-Tipps.

Sehen, wie es funktioniert!
Jimmy V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Jimmy V.
flämisch
Belgien

Jimmy is a fulltime Flemish professional voiceover and works as a host for a rad...

Clear Thrustworthy
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Johfrah L. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Johfrah L.
flämisch
Belgien

My voice sounds warm, friendly, reassuring and deep. Also happy, young, fresh, n...

Warm Friendly Reassuring
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Ann B. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Ann B.
flämisch
Belgien

Flemish voice-over since 2005 with a professional home studio. You need a warm, ...

Warm Friendly Enthousiast
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Sarah V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Sarah V.
flämisch
Belgien

A friendly, young, energetic female flemish voice for all your projects.

Warm Energetic Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Chris V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Chris V.
flämisch
Belgien

Native Flemish voiceover with professional home studio. With a warm, friendly vo...

Warm Soothing Friendly
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Serge D. - professional English (International) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Serge D.
Englisch (International)
flämisch
Belgien

Hi there, it’s great to meet you! I’m the Global English voice talent that you’l...

Authentic Young Warm
Erhalten Sie ZitatErhalten Sie ZitatEingeladen
Schritt 1
Zum Projekt einladen
Hören Sie sich Beispiele an und laden Sie Synchronsprecher zum Vorsprechen und Angeboten für Ihr Projekt ein.
Schritt 2
Stellen Sie Talente ein
Stellen Sie Ihr ausgewähltes Talent ein, finanzieren Sie Projekte und kommunizieren Sie über unser Message Board.
Schritt 3
Mittel freigeben
Genehmigen Sie die Aufnahme und geben Sie die Mittel für das Talent frei, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Stellen Sie die besten flämischen Synchronsprecher bei Voice Crafters ein

Unsere professionellen flämischen Synchronsprecher sind bereit, sendefertige Sprachaufnahmen für alles aufzunehmen, woran Sie gerade arbeiten. Ob Sie den letzten Schliff geben an:

Oder für jedes andere Projekt, das diese perfekte flämische Stimme erfordert, hier finden Sie die perfekte Stimme!

Sie können direkt mit dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Synchronsprecher zusammenarbeiten und Ihre Sprachaufnahme schnell erhalten (die meisten Projekte sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden abgeschlossen!) oder bei größeren Projekten, die eine Lokalisierung und/oder Postproduktion erfordern, einfach uns beauftragen, die Arbeit für Sie zu erledigen.

Wir haben eine Menge Erfahrung mit diesen zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen:

  • Professionelle Übersetzung ins und aus dem Flämischen
  • Flämische Untertitel
  • Audio-Sync mit Bild
  • Soundeffekte und Foley
  • Mischen und Mastern
  • Professionelle Videobearbeitung und After-Effects

Und das ist nicht alles!

Wenn Sie das perfekte Musikbett für Ihr Video oder Ihre Präsentation benötigen, besuchen Sie unbedingt unsere Produktionsmusik-Website - Audio Buzz , wo Sie einen riesigen Katalog lizenzfreier Musik zu einem tollen Preis finden!

Natürlich können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren für Hilfe und Empfehlungen!

 

Flemish voice actors - Grote Markt Brussels

Flämische Sprachausgabe: Was Sie wissen müssen

Flämisch, manchmal auch belgisches Niederländisch oder flämisches Niederländisch genannt, ist eine Gruppe niederländischer Dialekte, die hauptsächlich in Nordbelgien (Flandern) gesprochen wird. Flämisch gehört wie Niederländisch zur westgermanischen Sprachfamilie. Rund 6 Millionen Menschen sind Muttersprachler dieses Dialekts.

Außer in Nordbelgien wird Flämisch auch in Französisch-Flandern (eine Region in Frankreich) und in Seeländisch-Flandern (eine Region in den Niederlanden) gesprochen.

Hast Du gewusst:

Flämisch ist ein niederländischer Dialekt, keine eigenständige Sprache. Die Sprecher des Standard-Niederländisch können Flämisch verstehen und umgekehrt. Genau wie die Variationen des amerikanischen und britischen Englisches unterscheiden sich Niederländisch und Flämisch leicht in Grammatik und Aussprache.

Sprachgeschichte

Die flämische Geschichte tritt in die gleichen Fußstapfen wie ihre Muttersprache – Niederländisch. Flämisch, als gesprochene Variante des Niederländischen, entwickelte sich aus Altholländisch – einer Gruppe von Dialekten, die überall gesprochen werden500-1150.

Es folgte die mittelholländische Zeit (1150-1500) mit einer Fülle niederländischer Literatur. Es gab jedoch noch keine standardisierte niederländische Variante - nur Cluster regionaler Dialekte.

Das Standard-Niederländisch, wie es heute gesprochen wird, entwickelte sich aus zwei Hauptdialekten: Flandern (Flämisch) und Brabantisch . Der flämische (flämische) Dialekt, der in Nordbelgien gesprochen wird, ist das, was wir heute Flämisch nennen.

Wie steht es heute um Niederländisch und Flämisch? Nun, die Niederlande und Belgien haben eine gemeinsame Sprachpolitik. Das bedeutet, dass alle Varianten des Niederländischen, die in beiden Ländern gesprochen werden, das gleiche Grammatiksystem haben und nur regionale Unterschiede aufweisen.

Enge Beziehungen

Da der flämische Dialekt von westgermanischen Sprachen abstammt, hat er einige Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen germanischen Sprachen. Am prominentesten - Englisch und Deutsch. Tatsächlich wird Niederländisch manchmal "die Brücke" genannt. zwischen Englisch und Deutsch.

Alle drei germanischen Sprachen haben eine sehr ähnliche Grammatik, Wortstellung und sogar einen Teil des Vokabulars. Der flämische Wortschatz ist größtenteils germanisch und enthält nur etwa 20 % von Lehnwörtern aus anderen Sprachen.

Aufgrund der Nähe hat der flämische Dialekt einige Ähnlichkeiten mit den skandinavischen Sprachen – Schwedisch, Isländisch und Norwegisch. Die Ähnlichkeiten sind jedoch ziemlich gering, hauptsächlich in der Wortschatzabteilung.

Hast Du gewusst:

Die Niederlande und Belgien haben den Niederländischen Sprachvertrag unterzeichnet im Jahr 1980. Das Hauptziel dieses Dokuments ist es, in beiden Ländern denselben Standard für Niederländisch einzuführen und lokale Dialekte (wie z. B. Flämisch) zu schützen.

Akzente und Voice-Over-Tipps

Flämisch ist mit Standard-Niederländisch für beide Seiten verständlich. Der flämische Dialekt selbst hat jedoch vier regionale Hauptvarietäten : Brabantisch, Ostflämisch, Westflämisch und Limburgisch. Es gibt jedoch einige sprachliche Debatten darüber, ob Limburgisch eine regionale Varietät oder eine unabhängige Sprache ist.

Es gibt mehrere Unterschiede zwischen Standard-Niederländisch und Flämisch, die bei der Aufnahme eines flämischen Voice-Overs wichtig sind. Erstens klingt die flämische Aussprache deutlich französischer, während das Standard-Niederländisch eine härtere englische Aussprache hat.

Darüber hinaus hat Flämisch mehr Lehnwörter aus dem Französischen als das Standard-Niederländisch, also seien Sie darauf vorbereitet, einigen Wörtern zu begegnen, die spezifisch regional sind. Es gibt auch einen Unterschied im Register. Während sich das Standard-Niederländisch für das informelle Du ('je' ) Auch in der offiziellen Situation neigt das Flämische dazu, die formale Variante - 'U' zu verwenden.

Achten Sie also bei der Planung der flämischen Aufnahme auf diese kleinen Unterschiede. Schließlich machen sie Flämisch so einzigartig!

 

VERÖFFENTLICHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHR VOICE-OVER-PROJEKT!

 

Datenschutz-Präferenzzentrum

Flemish Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Flemish voice over for your upcoming project? You've come to the right please! Listen to samples below and invite our voice over artists to quote for your project. Then, simply choose a talent and fund the project. You'll quickly get your recording. Release payment to the voice actor when happy. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Flemish Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Flemish voice over for your upcoming project? just listen to samples below and invite our voice over artists to quote for your project. Then, simply choose a talent and fund the project. You'll quickly get your recording. Release payment to the voice actor when happy. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Need Help?
Johfrah L. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Johfrah L.
Flemish Belgium

My voice sounds warm, friendly, reassuring and deep. Also happy, young, fresh, n...

warm friendly deep
Get a quote nowInvited
Ann B. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Ann B.
Flemish Belgium

Flemish voice-over since 2005 with a professional home studio. You need a warm, ...

warm friendly Dynamic
Get a quote nowInvited
Jimmy V. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Jimmy V.
Flemish Belgium

Jimmy is a fulltime Flemish professional voiceover and works as a host for a rad...

clear Thrustworthy
Get a quote nowInvited
Sarah V. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Sarah V.
Flemish Belgium

A friendly, young, energetic female flemish voice for all your projects.

warm friendly energetic
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Flemish Voice Actors

Our professional Flemish voice actors are ready to record broadcast-ready voice recordings for whatever you are working on. Whether you are putting the finishing touches on your:

Or any other project requiring that perfect Flemish voice, you’ll find the perfect voice right here!

You can work directly with the voice actor you choose and get your voice recording quickly (most projects are complete within 24 hours!) or, for larger projects requiring localization and/or post-production, simply hire us to do the job for you.

We have a ton of experience in any of these supplemental services:

  • Professional Translation to and from Flemish
  • Flemish Subtitles
  • Audio Sync to Picture
  • Sound Effects and Foley
  • Mixing and Mastering
  • Professional Video Editing and After-Effects

And that’s not all…!

If you need that perfect music bed for your video or presentation, be sure to check out our production music website – Audio Buzz, where you’ll find a huge catalog of royalty-free music at a great price!

Of course, you can always contact us for help and recommendations!

 

Flemish voice actors - Grote Markt Brussels

Flemish voice overs: what you need to know

Flemish, sometimes called Belgian Dutch or Flemish Dutch, is a group of Dutch dialects mostly spoken in Northern Belgium (Flanders). Flemish, the same as Dutch, belongs to the West Germanic language family. Around 6 million people are native speakers of this dialect.

Apart from Northern Belgium, Flemish is also spoken in French Flanders (a region in France) and in Zeelandic Flanders (a region in the Netherlands).

Did you know:

Flemish is a Dutch dialect, not a separate language. The speakers of standard Dutch can understand Flemish and vice versa. Just like American and British English variations, Dutch and Flemish slightly differ in grammar and pronunciation.

Language History

The Flemish history follows the same footsteps as its parent language – Dutch. Flemish, as a spoken variety of Dutch, developed from Old Dutch – a group of dialects spoken around 500-1150.

The Middle Dutch period (1150-1500) followed with the abundance of Dutch literature. However, there was still no standardized Dutch variant – only clusters of regional dialects.

Standard Dutch as it’s spoken today developed from two main dialects: Flanders (Flemish) and Brabantian. The Flanders (Flemish) dialect, spoken in Northern Belgium, is what we call Flemish today.

So what’s the state of Dutch and Flemish today? Well, The Netherlands and Belgium have a mutual language policy. Meaning that all variations of Dutch spoken in both countries have the same grammar system and only have regional differences.

Close Relations

Since the Flemish dialect derives from West Germanic languages, it has quite a few similarities with other Germanic languages. Most prominently – English and German. In fact, Dutch is sometimes called “the bridge” between English and German.

All three Germanic languages share very similar grammar, word order, and even some vocabulary. Flemish vocabulary is mostly Germanic and contains only around 20% of loanwords from other languages.

Because of the close proximity, the Flemish dialect has some similarities to Scandinavian languages – Swedish, Icelandic, and Norwegian. However, the similarities are pretty minor, mostly in the vocabulary department.

Did you know:

The Netherlands and Belgium signed the Dutch Language Treaty in 1980. The main goal of this document is to implement the same standard of Dutch in both countries and protect local dialects (such as Flemish).

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Flemish is mutually intelligible with standard Dutch. However, Flemish dialect itself has four main regional varieties: Brabantian, East Flemish, West Flemish, and Limburgish. However, there’s some linguistic debate about whether Limburgish is a regional variety or an independent language.

There are several differences between standard Dutch and Flemish that are important when recording a Flemish voice over. First, Flemish pronunciation sounds significantly more French while standard Dutch has a harder English pronunciation.

Moreover, Flemish has more loanwords from French than standard Dutch, so be prepared to encounter some words that are specifically regional. There’s also a difference in the register. While standard Dutch opts for the informal you (‘je’) even in the official situation, Flemish tends to use the formal variant – ‘U’.

So when planing the Flemish recording, make sure you pay attention to these little differences. After all, they make Flemish so unique!

Flemish Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0