En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Engagez les meilleurs artistes flamands de la voix off

Vous cherchez un doubleur flamand à embaucher pour votre prochain projet ? Vous êtes à droite s'il vous plait ! Écoutez les exemples ci-dessous et invitez nos artistes voix off à proposer un devis pour votre projet. Ensuite, choisissez-en un avec qui travailler et financer le projet. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que vous le libériez une fois le projet terminé. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Engagez les meilleurs artistes flamands de la voix off

Vous cherchez un doubleur flamand à embaucher pour votre prochain projet ? Écoutez les exemples ci-dessous et invitez nos artistes voix off à proposer un devis pour votre projet. Ensuite, choisissez-en un avec qui travailler et financer le projet. Nous conserverons votre paiement en toute sécurité jusqu'à ce que vous le libériez une fois le projet terminé. Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Chris V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Chris V.
flamand
Belgique

Native Flemish voiceover with professional home studio. With a warm, friendly vo...

Warm Soothing Friendly
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Ann B. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Ann B.
flamand
Belgique

Flemish voice-over since 2005 with a professional home studio. You need a warm, ...

Warm Friendly Enthousiast
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Sarah V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Sarah V.
flamand
Belgique

A friendly, young, energetic female flemish voice for all your projects.

Warm Energetic Friendly
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Jimmy V. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Jimmy V.
flamand
Belgique

Jimmy is a fulltime Flemish professional voiceover and works as a host for a rad...

Clear Thrustworthy
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Johfrah L. - professional Flemish voice actor at Voice Crafters
Johfrah L.
flamand
Belgique

My voice sounds warm, friendly, reassuring and deep. Also happy, young, fresh, n...

Warm Friendly Reassuring
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Serge D. - professional English (International) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Serge D.
Anglais (international)
flamand
Belgique

Hi there, it’s great to meet you! I’m the Global English voice talent that you’l...

Authentic Young Warm
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs comédiens flamands chez Voice Crafters

Nos doubleurs flamands professionnels sont prêts à enregistrer des enregistrements vocaux prêts à être diffusés pour tout ce sur quoi vous travaillez. Que vous mettiez la touche finale à votre :

Ou tout autre projet nécessitant cette voix flamande parfaite, vous trouverez la voix parfaite ici !

Vous pouvez travailler directement avec le doubleur de votre choix et obtenir votre enregistrement vocal rapidement (la plupart des projets sont terminés dans les 24 heures !) ou, pour les projets plus importants nécessitant une localisation et/ou une post-production, engagez-nous simplement pour faire le travail à votre place.

Nous avons une tonne d'expérience dans l'un de ces services supplémentaires :

  • Traduction professionnelle vers et depuis le flamand
  • Sous-titres flamands
  • Synchronisation audio à l'image
  • Effets sonores et Foley
  • Mixage et Mastering
  • Montage vidéo professionnel et After Effects

Et ce n'est pas tout !

Si vous avez besoin du lit musical parfait pour votre vidéo ou présentation, assurez-vous de consulter notre site Web de musique de production - Audio Buzz , où vous trouverez un vaste catalogue de musique libre de droits à un prix avantageux !

Bien sûr, vous pouvez toujoursnous contacter pour de l'aide et des recommandations!

 

Flemish voice actors - Grote Markt Brussels

Voix off flamande : ce qu'il faut savoir

Le flamand, parfois appelé néerlandais belge ou néerlandais flamand, est un groupe de dialectes néerlandais principalement parlés dans le nord de la Belgique (Flandre). Le flamand, tout comme le néerlandais, appartient à la famille des langues germaniques occidentales. Environ 6 millions de personnes sont des locuteurs natifs de ce dialecte.

Outre le nord de la Belgique, le flamand est également parlé en Flandre française (une région de France) et en Flandre zélandaise (une région des Pays-Bas).

Le saviez-vous:

Le flamand est un dialecte néerlandais, pas une langue à part entière. Les locuteurs du néerlandais standard peuvent comprendre le flamand et vice versa. Tout comme les variantes de l'anglais américain et britannique, le néerlandais et le flamand diffèrent légèrement en termes de grammaire et de prononciation.

Histoire de la langue

L'histoire flamande suit les mêmes traces que sa langue maternelle - le néerlandais. Le flamand, en tant que variété parlée du néerlandais, s'est développé à partir du vieux néerlandais - un groupe de dialectes parlés autour500-1150.

La période du moyen néerlandais (1150-1500) a suivi avec l'abondance de la littérature néerlandaise. Cependant, il n'y avait toujours pas de variante néerlandaise standardisée - seulement des groupes de dialectes régionaux.

Le néerlandais standard tel qu'il est parlé aujourd'hui s'est développé à partir de deux dialectes principaux : Flandre (flamand) et brabançon . Le dialecte flamand (flamand), parlé dans le nord de la Belgique, est ce que nous appelons le flamand aujourd'hui.

Alors, quel est l'état du néerlandais et du flamand aujourd'hui ? Eh bien, les Pays-Bas et la Belgique ont une politique linguistique mutuelle. Cela signifie que toutes les variantes du néerlandais parlées dans les deux pays ont le même système de grammaire et n'ont que des différences régionales.

Relations étroites

Étant donné que le dialecte flamand dérive des langues germaniques occidentales, il présente de nombreuses similitudes avec d'autres langues germaniques. Le plus en évidence - l'anglais et l'allemand. En fait, le néerlandais est parfois appelé "le pont" entre l'anglais et l'allemand.

Les trois langues germaniques partagent une grammaire, un ordre des mots et même un vocabulaire très similaires. Le vocabulaire flamand est majoritairement germanique et ne contient qu'environ 20 % d'emprunts d'autres langues.

En raison de la proximité, le dialecte flamand présente certaines similitudes avec les langues scandinaves - suédois, islandais et norvégien. Cependant, les similitudes sont assez mineures, principalement dans le département de vocabulaire.

Le saviez-vous:

Les Pays-Bas et la Belgique ont signé le Traité sur la langue néerlandaise en 1980. L'objectif principal de ce document est de mettre en œuvre la même norme de néerlandais dans les deux pays et de protéger les dialectes locaux (comme le flamand).

Accents et conseils de voix off

Le flamand est mutuellement intelligible avec le néerlandais standard. Cependant, le dialecte flamand lui-même a quatre principales variétés régionales : Brabançon, Flamand oriental, Flamand occidental et Limbourgeois. Cependant, il y a un débat linguistique pour savoir si le limbourgeois est une variété régionale ou une langue indépendante.

Il existe plusieurs différences entre le néerlandais standard et le flamand qui sont importantes lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off flamande. Premièrement, la prononciation flamande sonne beaucoup plus en français tandis que le néerlandais standard a une prononciation anglaise plus dure.

De plus, le flamand a plus de mots empruntés au français que le néerlandais standard, alors soyez prêt à rencontrer des mots spécifiquement régionaux. Il y a aussi une différence dans le registre. Alors que le néerlandais standard opte pour l'informel you ('je' ) même dans la situation officielle, le flamand a tendance à utiliser la variante formelle - 'U'.

Donc, lors de la planification de l'enregistrement flamand, assurez-vous de faire attention à ces petites différences. Après tout, ils rendent le flamand si unique !

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Flemish Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Flemish voice over for your upcoming project? You've come to the right please! Listen to samples below and invite our voice over artists to quote for your project. Then, simply choose a talent and fund the project. You'll quickly get your recording. Release payment to the voice actor when happy. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Flemish Voice Over Artists

Looking for a native Flemish voice over for your upcoming project? just listen to samples below and invite our voice over artists to quote for your project. Then, simply choose a talent and fund the project. You'll quickly get your recording. Release payment to the voice actor when happy. Read about our services and VO tips here.

Need Help?
Johfrah L. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Johfrah L.
Flemish Belgium

My voice sounds warm, friendly, reassuring and deep. Also happy, young, fresh, n...

warm friendly deep
Get a quote nowInvited
Ann B. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Ann B.
Flemish Belgium

Flemish voice-over since 2005 with a professional home studio. You need a warm, ...

warm friendly Dynamic
Get a quote nowInvited
Jimmy V. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Jimmy V.
Flemish Belgium

Jimmy is a fulltime Flemish professional voiceover and works as a host for a rad...

clear Thrustworthy
Get a quote nowInvited
Sarah V. - professional Flemish voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Sarah V.
Flemish Belgium

A friendly, young, energetic female flemish voice for all your projects.

warm friendly energetic
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Accept Proposal
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Flemish Voice Actors

Our professional Flemish voice actors are ready to record broadcast-ready voice recordings for whatever you are working on. Whether you are putting the finishing touches on your:

Or any other project requiring that perfect Flemish voice, you’ll find the perfect voice right here!

You can work directly with the voice actor you choose and get your voice recording quickly (most projects are complete within 24 hours!) or, for larger projects requiring localization and/or post-production, simply hire us to do the job for you.

We have a ton of experience in any of these supplemental services:

  • Professional Translation to and from Flemish
  • Flemish Subtitles
  • Audio Sync to Picture
  • Sound Effects and Foley
  • Mixing and Mastering
  • Professional Video Editing and After-Effects

And that’s not all…!

If you need that perfect music bed for your video or presentation, be sure to check out our production music website – Audio Buzz, where you’ll find a huge catalog of royalty-free music at a great price!

Of course, you can always contact us for help and recommendations!

 

Flemish voice actors - Grote Markt Brussels

Flemish voice overs: what you need to know

Flemish, sometimes called Belgian Dutch or Flemish Dutch, is a group of Dutch dialects mostly spoken in Northern Belgium (Flanders). Flemish, the same as Dutch, belongs to the West Germanic language family. Around 6 million people are native speakers of this dialect.

Apart from Northern Belgium, Flemish is also spoken in French Flanders (a region in France) and in Zeelandic Flanders (a region in the Netherlands).

Did you know:

Flemish is a Dutch dialect, not a separate language. The speakers of standard Dutch can understand Flemish and vice versa. Just like American and British English variations, Dutch and Flemish slightly differ in grammar and pronunciation.

Language History

The Flemish history follows the same footsteps as its parent language – Dutch. Flemish, as a spoken variety of Dutch, developed from Old Dutch – a group of dialects spoken around 500-1150.

The Middle Dutch period (1150-1500) followed with the abundance of Dutch literature. However, there was still no standardized Dutch variant – only clusters of regional dialects.

Standard Dutch as it’s spoken today developed from two main dialects: Flanders (Flemish) and Brabantian. The Flanders (Flemish) dialect, spoken in Northern Belgium, is what we call Flemish today.

So what’s the state of Dutch and Flemish today? Well, The Netherlands and Belgium have a mutual language policy. Meaning that all variations of Dutch spoken in both countries have the same grammar system and only have regional differences.

Close Relations

Since the Flemish dialect derives from West Germanic languages, it has quite a few similarities with other Germanic languages. Most prominently – English and German. In fact, Dutch is sometimes called “the bridge” between English and German.

All three Germanic languages share very similar grammar, word order, and even some vocabulary. Flemish vocabulary is mostly Germanic and contains only around 20% of loanwords from other languages.

Because of the close proximity, the Flemish dialect has some similarities to Scandinavian languages – Swedish, Icelandic, and Norwegian. However, the similarities are pretty minor, mostly in the vocabulary department.

Did you know:

The Netherlands and Belgium signed the Dutch Language Treaty in 1980. The main goal of this document is to implement the same standard of Dutch in both countries and protect local dialects (such as Flemish).

Accents and Voice Over Tips

Flemish is mutually intelligible with standard Dutch. However, Flemish dialect itself has four main regional varieties: Brabantian, East Flemish, West Flemish, and Limburgish. However, there’s some linguistic debate about whether Limburgish is a regional variety or an independent language.

There are several differences between standard Dutch and Flemish that are important when recording a Flemish voice over. First, Flemish pronunciation sounds significantly more French while standard Dutch has a harder English pronunciation.

Moreover, Flemish has more loanwords from French than standard Dutch, so be prepared to encounter some words that are specifically regional. There’s also a difference in the register. While standard Dutch opts for the informal you (‘je’) even in the official situation, Flemish tends to use the formal variant – ‘U’.

So when planing the Flemish recording, make sure you pay attention to these little differences. After all, they make Flemish so unique!

Flemish Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0