En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies (Consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off gallois

Besoin d'embaucher un doubleur natif gallois pour votre projet ? Vous trouverez certains des meilleurs talents gallois chez Voice Crafters ! Écoutez les échantillons de voix ci-dessous et invitez nos artistes voix off à envoyer des devis directement dans votre boîte de réception. Ensuite, embauchez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Nous retiendrons votre paiement jusqu'à la fin des travaux. Fichiers tous bons? Relâchez votre paiement au talent et le tour est joué ! Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Embauchez les meilleurs artistes voix off gallois

Besoin d'embaucher un doubleur natif gallois pour votre projet ? Écoutez les échantillons de voix ci-dessous et invitez nos artistes voix off à envoyer des devis directement dans votre boîte de réception. Ensuite, embauchez votre talent préféré et financez le projet. Nous retiendrons votre paiement jusqu'à la fin des travaux. Fichiers tous bons? Relâchez votre paiement au talent et le tour est joué ! Découvrez nos services et nos conseils VO ici.

Regarde comment ça marche!
Tom M. - professional English (International) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Tom M.
Anglais (international)
gallois
Royaume-Uni

Fluent Welsh speaker. Have been working in film, television, theatre and voice o...

Warm Engaging Welsh
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Gavin D. - professional English (British) voice actor at Voice Crafters
Gavin D.
Anglais (britannique)
gallois
Royaume-Uni

I am a classically trained actor and voice artist with more than twenty years ex...

Authoritative Warm Trustworthy
Obtenir un devisObtenir un devisInvité
Étape 1
Inviter au projet
Écoutez des extraits et invitez des doubleurs à auditionner et à proposer un devis pour votre projet.
Étape 2
Embaucher des talents
Engagez votre talent sélectionné, financez un projet et communiquez via notre babillard.
Étape 3
Libérer des fonds
Approuvez l'enregistrement et débloquez des fonds pour le talent lorsqu'il est satisfait.

Embauchez les meilleurs comédiens gallois chez Voice Crafters

Chez Voice Crafters, vous trouverez des acteurs vocaux gallois professionnels présélectionnés pour tout type de projet créatif.

Que vous ayez besoin d'enregistrer une voix off pour :

ou tout autre projet, nous avons la voix galloise parfaite pour votre marque !

Travaillez directement avec le talent vocal via notre plateforme et obtenez votre enregistrement vocal prêt à être diffusé dans les 24 à 48 heures (sur la plupart des projets). Alternativement, pour les projets plus importants impliquant des travaux de post-production, vous pouvez nous engager pour faire le gros du travail et gérer l'ensemble du processus pour vous.

Nous pouvons également vous aider avec le sous-titrage, les effets sonores, le montage vidéo, After Effects, le mixage et le mastering. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin sous un même toit!

Et.il y a plus!

Si vous recherchez une musique de production géniale pour votre vidéo ou votre présentation, consultez notre site Web de musique libre de droits pour une vaste sélection de morceaux originaux sélectionnés à la main à des prix avantageux !

Vous avez une question sur les tarifs de voix off ou autre chose concernant votre projet ? Envoyez-nous simplement un message et nous vous répondrons en un clin d'œil !

Welsh voice actors - Caernarfon Castle Wales

Voix off en gallois : ce que vous devez savoir

Le gallois, ou Cymraeg comme l'appellent ses locuteurs natifs, est une langue bretonne parlée principalement au Pays de Galles. Environ 700 000 personnes parlent gallois, un demi-million des locuteurs natifs résident au Pays de Galles.

Le gallois est également parlé dans communautés du Royaume-Uni , notamment à Londres, dans le nord-ouest de l'Angleterre et dans les West Midlands. En dehors de la mère patrie, il existe une importante communauté de langue galloise en Amérique du Sud (principalement dans la région de la Patagonie).

Le gallois n'est pas une langue largement parlée. En fait, les locuteurs monolingues du gallois sont assez rares aujourd'hui - beaucoup parlent également l'anglais.

Le saviez-vous:

Le gallois détient le statut de langue officielle au Pays de Galles. Étonnamment, le gallois est la seule langue de jure de la région - l'anglais n'a qu'une place de facto. Le gallois est la seule langue du Royaume-Uni qui a un avantage de jure sur l'anglais.

Histoire de la langue

Le gallois est l'une des langues les plus anciennes d'Europe , dont l'histoire s'étend sur plus de 14 siècles. Le gallois est originaire des Britanniques - une langue ancienne parlée par les Britanniques jusqu'au 5ème siècle environ.

La longue histoire galloise est divisée en 4 périodes : Gallois primitif, vieux gallois, moyen gallois et gallois moderne.

La période galloise primitive qui a commencé vers l'an 550 marque la première étape de la transformation du gallois en une langue distincte. À cette époque, le gallois s'est séparé de son ancêtre britannique et a commencé à se développer en tant que dialecte distinct. Les premiers textes écrits en gallois apparaissent également à l'époque primitive, vers le VIe siècle.

Le gallois moderne, tel qu'il est parlé aujourd'hui, conserve de nombreuses caractéristiques du moyen gallois (12-15e siècles). En fait, la langue parlée contemporaine n'a pas beaucoup changé au cours des derniers siècles - les locuteurs modernes du gallois peuvent comprendre des textes de la période du moyen gallois dans une certaine mesure.

Au 19e siècle, le gallois était la langue principale du pays de Galles. Cependant, faute de statut juridique, l'anglais a pris le dessus et s'est répandu. En 1993, la loi sur la langue galloise a été introduit - il garantissait que l'anglais et le gallois partageaient le même statut juridique.

Relations étroites

Welsh n'a pas beaucoup de parents proches. En fait, il n'est que quelque peu similaire aux deux autres langues bretonnes vivantes mineures - cornique et breton.

Gallois et cornique partagent de nombreuses similitudes, principalement dans le département de vocabulaire. Par exemple, les mots qui expriment la couleur, les nombres et le temps sont les mêmes en gallois et en cornique. Cependant, les deux langues ne sont pas considérées comme mutuellement intelligibles.

Puisque le gallois est une langue celtique , il est apparenté de loin au gaélique irlandais. Cependant, les similitudes se limitent à la grammaire et au vocabulaire.

En ce qui concerne le vocabulaire gallois, la majorité est héritée de son ancêtre breton. Cependant, le gallois a largement emprunté au latin et plus tard - de l'anglais. En termes d'emprunts, le gallois est une langue plutôt conservatrice.

Le saviez-vous:

Il n'est pas très courant que des langues européennes comptant moins d'un million de locuteurs soient répandues sur d'autres continents. Cependant, il existe une communauté galloise active en Patagonie, Argentine - une ancienne colonie galloise en Amérique latine.

Accents et conseils de voix off

Au Pays de Galles, le gallois est classé en quatre dialectes régionaux : Y Wyndodeg, Y Bowyseg, Y Ddyfedeg et Y Wenhwyseg. La variété galloise parlée en Argentine diffère grandement des dialectes européens et s'appelle Patagonian Welsh. En raison de la proximité, le gallois de Patagonie a été fortement influencé par l'espagnol.

Fait intéressant, le gallois n'a pas de dialecte standard - la langue utilisée dans l'éducation, la radiodiffusion et les affaires officielles est différente d'une région à l'autre. Bien que tous les dialectes gallois aient des différences de prononciation, de grammaire et de vocabulaire, ils sont mutuellement intelligibles.

Le gallois est une langue assez difficile à apprendre et à comprendre. Il a de nombreux sons uniques qui sont absents en anglais et dans d'autres langues européennes. Par exemple, sons , m, n , et sont uniquement gallois et n'ont pas d'équivalents dans d'autres langues.

Lors de l'enregistrement d'une voix off galloise, portez une attention particulière à ces sons - ils sonneront très étrangers à l'oreille non native.

 

POSTEZ VOTRE PROJET DE VOIX OFF AUJOURD'HUI !

 

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Welsh Voice Over Artists

Need a native Welsh voice for your project? You'll find some of the best Welsh voice actors at Voice Crafters! Have a listen to voice samples and invite our voice artists to send proposals straight to your Inbox. Then, hire your favorite talent and fund the project. Review the files and release payment to the talent upon completion! Read about our services and VO tips here.

Welsh Voice Over Artists

Need a native Welsh voice for your project? Have a listen to voice samples and invite our voice artists to send proposals straight to your Inbox. Then, hire your favorite talent and fund the project. Review the files and release payment to the talent upon completion! Read about our services and VO tips here.

Need Help?
Gavin D. - professional English (British) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Gavin D.
English (British)
Welsh
United Kingdom

I am a classically trained actor and voice artist with more than twenty years ex...

Authoritative warm trustworthy
Get a quote nowInvited
Tom M. - professional English (International) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Tom M.
English (International)
Welsh
United Kingdom

Fluent Welsh speaker. Have been working in film, television, theatre and voice o...

Warm Engaging Welsh
Get a quote nowInvited
Noni L. - professional English (British) voice over talent at Voice Crafters
Noni L.
English (British)
Welsh
United States

I am a British/Welsh bilingual voice actor with a full home studio and many year...

Warm Engaging Mellifluous
Get a quote nowInvited
Step 1
Invite to Project
Listen to samples and invite voice actors to audition and quote for your project.
Step 2
Hire Talent
Hire your selected talent, fund project and communicate via our message board.
Step 3
Release Funds
Approve the recording and release funds for the talent when happy.

Our Welsh Voice Actors

At Voice Crafters you’ll find pre-screened, professional Welsh voice actors for any type of creative project.

Whether you need to have a voice over recorded for:

or any other project, we’ve got the perfect Welsh voice for your brand!

Work directly with the voice talent through our platform and get your broadcast-ready voice recording within 24-48 hours (on most projects). Alternatively, for larger projects involving post-production work, you can hire us to do the heavy lifting and manage the entire process for you.

We can also help you with subtitling, sound effects, video editing, After Effects, mixing and mastering. Everything you need all under one roof!

And….there’s more!

If you’re looking for awesome production music for your video or presentation, check out our royalty-free music website for a huge selection of original, hand-selected tracks at great prices!

Have a question about voice over rates or anything  else concerning your project? Just shoot us a message and we’ll be get back to you in a flash!

 

Welsh voice actors - Caernarfon Castle Wales

Welsh voice overs: what you need to know

Welsh, or Cymraeg as its called by its native speakers, is a Brittonic language spoken primarily in Wales. Around 700,000 people speak Welsh, half a million of the native speakers reside in Wales.

Welsh is also spoken in communities around the United Kingdom, most notably in London, North West England, and West Midlands. Outside the motherland, there’s a prominent Welsh-speaking community in South America (primarily in the Patagonia region).

Welsh is not a widely spoken language. In fact, monolingual Welsh speakers are quite rare today — many speak English as well.

Did you know:

Welsh holds the official language status in Wales. Surprisingly, Welsh is the only de jure language of the region — English only has a de facto position. Welsh is the only language in the United Kingdom that has a de jure edge over English.

Language History

Welsh is one of the oldest languages in Europe, with its history spanning over 14 centuries. Welsh originated from British — an ancient language spoken by Britons up until around the 5th century.

The long Welsh history is divided into 4 periods: Primitive Welsh, Old Welsh, Middle Welsh, and Modern Welsh.

The Primitive Welsh period that started around the year 550 marks the first step in Welsh becoming a distinct language. Around this time, Welsh split from its ancestor British and began developing as a separate dialect. The first written Welsh texts also appear in the Primitive period, around the 6th century.

Modern Welsh, as it’s spoken today, retains many features Middle Welsh (12-15th centuries). In fact, the contemporary spoken language didn’t change a lot in the last centuries — modern Welsh speakers can understand texts from the Middle Welsh period to a certain extent.

In the 19th century, Welsh was the primary language of Wales. However, due to the lack of legal status, English overtook and became more widespread. In 1993, the Welsh Language Act was introduced — it assured that both English and Welsh share the same legal status.

Close Relations

Welsh doesn’t have many close relatives. In fact, it’s only somewhat similar to the other two minor living Brittonic languages — Cornish and Breton.

Welsh and Cornish share many similarities, mostly in the vocabulary department. For example, words that express color, numbers, and weather are the same in both Welsh and Cornish. However, the two languages are not considered to be mutually intelligible.

Since Welsh is a Celtic language, it is distantly related to Irish Gaelic. However, the similarities are limited to grammar and vocabulary — most notably shared place names.

When it comes to the Welsh vocabulary, the majority of it is inherited from its Brittonic ancestor. However, Welsh quite extensively borrowed from Latin and later on — from English. In terms of loanwords, Welsh is a rather conservative language.

Did you know:

It’s not very common for European languages with less than 1 million speakers to be prevalent in other continents. However, there’s an active Welsh-speaking community in Patagonia, Argentina — a former Welsh settlement in Latin America.

Accents and Voice Over Tips

In Wales, Welsh is categorized into four regional dialects: Y Wyndodeg, Y Bowyseg, Y Ddyfedeg, and Y Wenhwyseg. The Welsh variety that is spoken in Argentina greatly differs from the European dialects and is called Patagonian Welsh. Due to the close proximity, Patagonian Welsh has been greatly influenced by Spanish.

Interestingly, Welsh has no standard dialect — the language used in education, broadcasting, and official matters is different from region to region. While all Welsh dialects have differences in pronunciation, grammar, and vocabulary, they are mutually intelligible.

Welsh is a rather difficult language to learn and to understand. It has many unique sounds that are absent in English and other European languages. For example, sounds ɬ, m̥, n̥, and ŋ̊ are uniquely Welsh and don’t have equivalents in other languages.

When recording a Welsh voice over, pay close attention to these sounds — they will sound very foreign to the non-native ear.

Welsh Voice Over Projects

Privacy Preference Center

    Strictly Necessarily

    These cookies are necessary for the site to function.

    wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_cf_adm_use_adm, PHPSESSID, _icl_current_language, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdpr_disable_hotjar

    Statistics

    We use Google Analytics to gather statistics about user activity. All user information tracked is anonymous. Types of information tracked: approximate location, language, pages visited, clicks, form submissions, etc.

    Hotjar.com cookies are used to track user activity in more detail to help with improving site usability. This implies tracking mouse movements, general interactions with the website, keyboard activity for non-personal information, IP, approximate location, etc.

    _ga, _gid, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

    Post a Project0